You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. Jane Ruby: COVID19 Vaccines DO Contain Magnetic Components | Magnetofection

in COVID-193 years ago

Like I already mentioned in another post comments a few days ago, I also try and stay open and therefore I started asking all the people that I knew were vaccinated if they were magnetic and I even tested myself for a few of them. And not a single one was magnetic. I was almost disappointed.
Even that nurse testifying in Ohio completely failed her demonstration and could not get a key and a bobby pin to stick to her skin

Sort:  

I fully accept that this could all be explained eventually without any magnetic component in the vaccines. I will keep my eye out for the longer video I saw recently.

For sure, I will keep asking vaccinated people. If I can find just one, I'm going to test everything I can on their arm 😉