You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Medical Academic: COVID19 Policies by Gov. / Med. Are Disturbing - Has Killed Large Numbers & Continues To

in COVID-193 years ago

I would say this video is the most important thing I've ever watched in my life. I've seen this guy when he was talking to the Senate in TX right before TX decided to lift all restrictions and open wide up, watching this has given me an even broader view of that decision. I highly recommend people take the time to watch it even if you have to watch it in segments, I'll guarantee you'll walk away saying this is the best two hours of your life you've ever spent watching something.

Sort:  

It's definitely an important video, yes. I have listened to many 'medical professionals' on COVID but this professor has a way of combining the evils of it from his position, up close and personal, that goes further than most.
Unfortunately, I have had a variety of videos going back decades which predict all of this and expose things even more disturbingly.

I was very impressed by his credentials, the fact that he is granted access to get his papers published by mere accomplishments in his studies speaks volumes for the the guy in my book.