You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT: Micro Clot Brain Damage: Personality-changes after mRNA-Injection

in COVID-19last year

Thankyou. I had seen from early on that there was a strange lack of response to the obvious problems being caused. The brain damage hypothesis absolutely explains this, unfortunately. We have long had a problem on earth with masses of people having undiagnosed mental illness, holding positions of power and making terrible decisions while blaming everyone but themselves. Now we have this times 1000, plus a huge wall of denial that says it couldn't possibly be so. I pray that there are sufficient scientists and doctors with sufficient resources to prove that this is what is happening.

Sort:  

Oh there are sufficient doctors and scientists to prove this, but that makes no difference if zombies are unable to consider anything outside of what they already know/think. Rigid is a good word to describe the believers in this cult. Anyone who was STUPID enough to go get an injection of an experimental treatment that had not been tested on humans, or tested successfully at all really, was already in the grips of the con. Injected so that their mental capacities are disabled to any extent was bound to send them deeper into the cult.

Are you talking about me?

what on earth is your problem with me? Sometimes I think you are a real human, then you pull something like this.

What is it that I have said that makes you think I am a zombie? You and I agree on almost everything, so if I am a zombie, you are as well.

Just got to the bit of how the jab disables the capacity to love! OMG. They become truly inhuman.