You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia: 'Freedom Passes' Now Required To Live Life...

in COVID-193 years ago

https://principia-scientific.com/another-brick-in-the-great-wall-of-coolangatta/

I doubt you imagine how deeply your reply and video link to me, to which I responded today, has affected my thinking. I am struck by the addiction to screens, which does enable a particular frequency to impact people (patent #US6506148B2, Hendricus G. Loos) based on the content they are consuming, and thus enables varying desired impacts on specific segments of the population. I do not doubt this is occurring, and Sean Parker's resignation from Facebook reveals that media is not only willing to undertake such actions, but eager.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I was in Coolangatta a few weeks ago and know exactly where that border is.

The most important tool we have been given to defend against mind control and technological domination is our feelings. We can feel clearly when we are being manipulated even covertly. Feelings detect intentions in a non physical way - though we must be attuned to them and understand them deeply in order to avoid confusion and misunderstandings.