You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coco and Loco always put me in good form

in Hive Pets7 months ago

So I've been making friends with dogs on walks (wish the owners would shut it)...

Cool about the dogs and funny what you say about the owners :)

Have you seen the series on Netflix about the dog whisperer btw?

No... I'll have to have a look, is it any good?

Sort:  

:) Yeah... I like humans. But also... humans!

This... I found it fascinating but I adore animals and am also interested in psychology so...

It's very moving. Have a wonderful day, Daddio! DOn't forget to hug your family today 🌸


Oh excellent, I will check that out for sure, looks great...

And after your message I went downstairs and gave me sons big squeezy hugs. I do that all the time, but no harm for them to get another one! Thanks

:)

Never enough hugs in the world. Love it!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@nickydee just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @ablaze.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Amen sister

❤️

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@nickydee just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @ablaze.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District