A friendly Dalmatian dog

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hello animal friends, is my first publication in this community, I hope not the last, at home we have a cat of the most adorable, my mom is an animal lover, and loves her cat and that I inherited, I share the story of Canelon is a Dalmatian dog breed of an aunt, In a few days ago we went to her birthday party, and I was very impressed by how affectionate her pet is, although my mom says that they perceive who loves them, in this picture he is with a stray dog that comes and visits him because my aunt gives him food, and Canelon is his friend, that melted me with love.

image.png
Canelon and his friend

My aunt tells me that this breed is characterized by being very supportive, they are trained to be firefighters and policemen, they are rescuers, faithful and do not tolerate injustice, to see how friendly he is with everyone, very playful, I feel that I fell in love with canelon, and perceived it and did not leave my side, he let himself be photographed, very intelligent, loves children that I loved too, attends by name, I really wanted to bring him, a model of this dog.

image.png
Canelon Posing for the photo

It is amazing how he waits for his doggy friend to eat first, the attitude of this dog is admirable, not even humans act like that, after eating they run around the yard, my aunt tells us that when the dog arrives from the street, Canelon barks to open the door, he is a 5 year old dog, he has never been raised, at first glance he looks like a puppy dog, but he is mature.

image.png
Canelon waiting for your meal

It is a pleasure to have shared with you the story of this Dalmatian dog named Canelon, he is another member of the family, and may he last for many more years, Canelon is an angel here on earth.

Thanks to all of you who read me, you are important to me, I published the pictures with my aunt's permission, and I took them with my cell phone.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @abril2204! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to this wonderful community @abril2204.

Although, I’ve never seen one physically, I’ve heard so much about the Dalmatian dog breeds and I’ve also seen them in movies. Theses dogs are loyal, energetic and good with children. It’d be so nice to have one of these beautiful angels at home.

Canelon is very beautiful. I hope you share more about him.

Thanks for sharing.

Hello friend, thanks for the welcome, I hope to keep bringing reviews of animals, and of my pet who is a cute cat.
Canelon is a beauty, an angel, I also heard that this breed was very noble, the truth I can say that it is so.