You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if,

in Hive Pets2 years ago

I have a hard time posting here too because I always have the same photos but no I haven't had any emergencies with my pets yet she doesn't really put stuff in her mouth this is food and yes we have a hard time feeding her as she has to have something else in her food or she doesn't eat it I started that started when she was a puppy anyway I'm glad that your dog is okay now I used to watch and take care of a dog like that for a friend that needed me to do it. she's beautiful the dog or he I'm sorry

Sort:  

I'm glad it's not just my dog that acts this way and I’m glad she’s okay too.
And it’s a “she” thanks for your kind comment 😊

Cool. I have this memory problem. Thanks 😊

That's okay and thank You for stopping by 💕
Have a nice Sunday!