SEILSZU, YOUR MEOWDEL

in Hive Pets3 months ago

"If having a soul means being able to feel love and loyalty and gratitude, then animals are better off than a lot of humans." - James Herriot

Hello, everyone! It’s me again, Agnola How’s your week so far? Are you doing great or just the normal? Anyway, I am here again to share something about where do I get all this scratches. It is from my cat named Sielszu.

First and foremost, I got the name Sielszu from nowhere, I do not know where on earth and why I named him Sielszu. It is more like Celso but spelled it in a fancy and dramatic way. Well, my cat is also dramatic. But for today's blog, I won’t expose his naughtiness and aggressiveness. I will tell only good things about him today, lmao.

IMG_20231127_165113.jpg

See that? He loves being photographed. He is so grumpy that time and his naughtiness was set aside. He knows that I am taking photo of him and for sure, this is his best shot.

IMG_20231127_165058.jpg

He is so cute here. He really knew what he is doing. He loves to stay in this area and good thing, he is very careful with the plants. I sometimes get him wet when I am watering plants because he is so playful and you know, he dislikes water so so much. This shot was a bit difficult since he loves to moved but here ya go, the results are good.

IMG_20231127_164952.jpg

This photo, he saw something in the wall and he was preparing to jump here. Glad I captured this. And again, this is his favourite spot.

One thing I learnt about Sielszu, he is very naughty and playful. He loves someone's patting his head and scratching his stomach. He is also very attentive. He will ran towards me when he hear the gate opens. Before I forgot something, I am allergic to cats hair. Some of them asked me, why did I kept him? Simply because he is my friend. He knows when I am home because he always meow in four times.

IMG_20231127_165411.jpg

/*cries, he glared at me. I had been bothering him for almost half an hour because I am going to flex him on social medias. Of course, he is very naughty and here I am, trying to takes good pictures of this hairy naughty little cat. I laughed so hard seeing this one, he really got an attitude tho. He glared at me like I am disturbing his precious time sitting on his favourite spot, lmao.

Okay, I promised not to talk bad things about him but bro, I really can’t. He is just really good to me when it is eating time.

IMG_20231127_165208.jpg

Is he still glaring at me or nah? Sielszu is getting worse day by day. I mean, getting naughty day by day, HAHAHAHA. But Sielszu really mean to me, he loves to follow me and he is very sweet. I just can’t let go of him even if there's one time, I ate his hair and getting uncomfortable by it. But all in all, having Sielszu is something that I am thankful for, I found the best but a naughty meowdel friend.

You have reached the end of my blog. Thank you so much for reading!

Sort:  

cutieee Seilszu🫶🏻🥰

Thank you!

Cutie🤗