Hachi (the unforgettable friend)🥀

in Hive Pets9 months ago

Hello everyone,

I was exploring different communities and found this one. A community where we can discuss our pets.
I am happy to find this community as i have a story inside me, of my most beloved pet who left me a year ago but is still alive in my heart and memories.

HACHI'S ARRIVAL:

Ok! There you go with the first pic of Hachi( name of my pet).

This is the very first pic of Hachi at my home. My father brought this pet, and after looking at him, I asked my father, "Can i keep this pet?" and i was happy when he said that. Yes, you can.

I dont think that any of you can dislike such a cute puppy. Well, this was the beginning of an amazing journey with the Hachi. He grew up very fast, and i noticed a change in his size just after 2 months.

HACHI'S SECOND LOOK:

I still remember this pic when i was holding him, and my sister, who was sitting beside me, took a pic of him.

Hachi was a very clever dog i ever had. He always responded to me on the very first sound. Also, he was very well mannered. Each of my family member was happy, and they never found any kind of discomfort in the presence of Hachi.

Hachi and I were together for four years as after four years, he became very much ill. I tried hard on his medication, but unfortunately, he didn't survive 🥺.
I cried a lot that day as i lost one of my best and loving friends that day.

Whenever i go home, he was always there waiting for me.

THE LAST ONE:

After the death of Hachi. I made an edit to save that as my WhatsApp status. Hachi joined our home in 2018 and left on 4 june 2022.

That was all from me, and writing this all made me sad again. Even though it is more than one year since he left me but still i feel like he is somewhere around me.

Sort:  

I have cryed reading your story.... Nice doggie and blessed too because you and your family really loved him....

Yup
Thanks for staying by to read our story.
And also for the condolences.

Wow hachi is so cute and it looks like innocent in the first stay in the house..lols ..hehe..😅

Yup, he was much cute.
My first love, but he isn't along me now.😔

be patient , it tkaes time to earn its trust to its new owner

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ahmedhayat.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello, very nice post, I am very sorry for your loss, I imagine your longing, greetings, happy day

Thanks for your condolences. And much happy to see you here✨️

Sorry for the loss.
4 years is really a long time to build relation and love with pets.
By the way my parents never ever allowed me to keep pets. I always want to but my mother disallowed me.

But whyy
Pets are the, I think, most lovely thing on this universe.