[ESP-ENG] Mi primer Post en Hive, un poco sobre mi y mi constante trabajo y amor por los animales / My first post in Hive, a little about me and my constant work and love for animals.

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hola muy buenas comunidad HIVE, soy Médico Veterinario y una de mis misiones es trabajar en que nuestras mascotas tengan una excelente salud y condiciones de vida. Les cuento un poco mas sobre mi y mi profesión.

Hello HIVE community, I am a Veterinarian doctor and one of my missions is to work for the pets health´s and living conditions. Let me tell you a little more about me and my profession.  " " \" \"WhatsApp Image 2022-02-28 at 22.50.10.jpeg\"\"""

Mi nombre es Yoenier Perez soy cubano, de una de las provincias más hermosas de ese país, Matanzas. En la actualidad tengo 39 años recién cumplidos. Mi sueño desde muy pequeño fue estudiar Medicina Veterinaria “mis padres me cuentan que esa fue (Veterinario) de las primeras palabras complejas que aprendí de bien chico”.

My name is Yoenier Perez, I am Cuban, from one of the most beautiful provinces of that country, Matanzas. At the present time I am 39 years old. My dream since I was a child was to study Veterinary Medicine "my parents tell me that was (Veterinary) of the first complex words I learned as a child.

Finalmente en el año 2008 me gradúe de la prestigiosa Universidad Agraria de la Habana UNAH, para comenzar a trabajar como profesor-investigador en la Universidad de mi ciudad natal, Matanzas, 10 años fueron los que pase en este centro disfrutando de enseñar e investigar; sin embargo mi pasión, siempre ha sido los animales de compañía, amo los gatos y los perros, en la actualidad me enfoque en la clínica de estos animalitos y me he propuesto intentar mejorar la vida de nuestras mascotas, por los principales medios que conozco, educar los propietarios para que cada día tengan mas conocimiento de las cosas que le hacen mal y como garantizarles una mejor calidad de vida.

Finally in 2008 I graduated from the prestigious Agrarian University of Havana UNAH, to start working as a teacher-researcher at the University of my hometown, Matanzas, 10 years were spent in this center enjoying teaching and research; However, my passion has always been pets, I love cats and dogs, at present I focus on the clinic of these animals and I have proposed to try to improve the lives of our pets, by the main means I know, educate owners so that every day they have more knowledge of the things they make wrong and how to ensure a better quality of life.

 "WhatsApp Image 2022-02-28 at 22.46.55.jpeg"

 "WhatsApp Image 2022-02-28 at 22.47.36.jpeg"

 "WhatsApp Image 2022-02-28 at 22.48.48.jpeg"
Después de salir de la Universidad, en Cuba trabaje dos años en una hermosa clínica veterinaria Royal Pet H, desarrollando diversas habilidades que me sirven en estos momentos para ser mejor profesional. En la actualidad me encuentro trabajando en una Clínica Veterinaria en Luanda, capital de Angola en el continente africano.

After leaving the University, in Cuba I worked for two years in a beautiful veterinary clinic Royal Pet H, developing diverse skills that serve me at the moment to be a better professional. Currently I am working in a Veterinary Clinic in Luanda, capital of Angola in the African continent.

Soy un creador de contenidos educativos audiovisuales y en formato de Blog, enfocado principalmente en la educación a los propietarios, para enseñarles a determinar cuando su mascota se puede encontrar en problemas y que acciones pueden ponerlos en riesgo. mis raíces latinas, me han obligado a crear contenido educativo en idioma español a pesar de encontrarme en un país que su lengua dominante es el portugués.

I am a creator of audiovisual and educational content in Blog format, focused mainly on educating owners, to teach them to determine when your pet can be in trouble and what actions can put them at risk. My Latin roots have forced me to create educational content in Spanish language despite being in a country where the dominant language is Portuguese.

 "WhatsApp Image 2022-02-28 at 22.43.24.jpeg"

 "WhatsApp Image 2022-02-28 at 22.44.52.jpeg"

En mis paginas encontraran contenido relativo a nuestros mejores amigos y parte de mis experiencias de viajes y de vida en un país tan suigéneris como Angola.

Espero disfruten de mis contenidos. Quiero agradecer a @alexmag1988, @robsuke y @lugodev por darme a conocer esta excelente comunidad.

In my pages you will find content related to our best friends and part of my travel and life experiences in a country as unique as Angola. I hope you enjoy my contents.

I want to thanks @alexmag1988, @robsuke and @lugodev for introducing me to this excellent community.

Sort:  

Hi alveitar, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Hello @alveitar! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Happy Blogging!

Welcome alveitar!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @alveitar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 28
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello and welcome to hive 🤝🏾 I really enjoyed this introduction post 👍🏾

Hooooooolaaaaa! Qué fino que estés por acá, eso es genial. Un veterinario, muy importante 😊🥳
Vas a ser de mucha ayuda para muchos por acá, lo sé.
Me alegra muchísimo que estés aquí.
Saludos desde Venezuela 🙋🏻‍♀️🇻🇪😊

Hola @kealeortiz muchas gracias por comentar mi primera publicación, soy nuevo por acá, pero soy un apasionado de los animales y me encanta compartir conocimientos e historias de cosas que me han sucedido en más de 10 años ejerciendo la profesión.

Hola! Entonces bienvenido a esta hermosa plataforma. Es genial que quieras compartir tu conocimiento. Es muy educativo e interesante. Felicidades!