[ENG/ESP] How I Show My Love to My Beloved Neo / Cómo le Demuestro mi Amor a mi Querido Neo

in Hive Pets3 years ago


imagen.png

I show my love to my dog Neo by giving him lots of caresses, playing with him in the park, offering him a balanced diet, taking care of him, and taking him frequently to the vet, since my dog is very delicate and suffers from many allergies.

I have had Neo since he was a little puppy, a friend gave him to me and when I put him in my arms I fell in love with that ball of caramel hair. At that time I was suffering the loss of another pet who died in a horrible accident and I felt very depressed, Neo filled my heart with love.


imagen.png

Yo le demuestro amor a mi perro Neo dándole muchas caricias, jugando con en él en el parque, ofreciéndole una alimentación balanceada, cuidándolo y llevándolo frecuentemente al veterinario, ya que mi perro es muy delicado y sufre de muchas alergias. Tengo a Neo desde que era un pequeño cachorrito, me lo regaló una amiga y cuando lo puso en mis brazos me enamoré de esa bolita de pelo color caramelo. En ese momento yo estaba sufriendo la pérdida de otra mascota quién murió en un horrible accidente y me sentía muy deprimida, Neo llenó mi corazón de amor.


imagen.png

I am from Venezuela and we recently emigrated to Buenos Aires in search of a better life, leaving my dog was never an option. The procedures we did to take Neo with us were very expensive, but my dog is a member of my family and he had to go to Buenos Aires.

Soy de Venezuela y recientemente emigramos a Buenos Aires en búsqueda de mejor calidad de vida, dejar a mi perro nunca fue una opción. Los trámites que hicimos para llevar a Neo con nosotros fueron muy costosos, pero mi perro es un miembro de mi familia y tenía que ir a Buenos Aires.

Neo is a Diva


imagen.png

He is a dog that likes to look beautiful, he hates being dirty and demands to be bathed when he feels that he has something attached to his body, he hides under the bed, as if he was ashamed to be seen in that state.

Neo loves to sleep on freshly washed sheets that have the smell of perfume, he rubs on them and you can see his happiness. He only eats one type of dog food, which turns out to be the most expensive, I tried to give him other brands of food and he had stomach problems, the vet told me that he was allergic.


imagen.png

Neo es una Diva: Es un perro que le gusta lucir hermoso, odia estar sucio y demanda que lo bañen cuando siente que tiene algo pegado a su cuerpo, se esconde debajo de la cama, cómo si tuviera vergüenza de que lo vean en ese estado.
A Neo le encanta dormir sobre sábanas recién lavadas y que tengan el olor a perfume, se frota sobre ellas y se nota su felicidad. Solo come un tipo de comida para perros, que resulta ser la más costosa, intenté darle otras marcas de alimento y tuvo problemas del estómago, el veterinario me dijo que era alérgico.

Neo in Buenos Aires


imagen.png

Since we got here my dog and I have more independence, in my country my mother was overprotective and she did not let us go out alone, we lived most of the time locked in her apartment. Now we both go to the park and enjoy playing, Neo is very happy with this new lifestyle and so am I.

Neo en Buenos Aires: Desde que llegamos aquí mi perro y yo tenemos mayor independencia, en mi país mi mamá era muy sobreprotectora y no dejaba que saliéramos solos, vivíamos la mayor parte del tiempo encerrados en el apartamento. Ahora vamos al parque los dos y disfrutamos de jugar, Neo está muy feliz con este nuevo estilo de vida y yo también.


imagen.png

Neo and I are enjoying our new life in this country that welcomed us with open arms.

Neo is my partner and friend, we both show each other unconditional love.

Neo y yo estamos disfrutando de nuestra nueva vida en este país que nos acogió con los brazos abiertos.Neo es mi compañero y amigo, los dos nos demostramos un amor incondicional.


How do you show love to your pet ¡CONTEST! (300 Hive prizes)