Animals are just like Humans they have feelings too

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hello everyone, I wish that all are blessed, happy, well and fine. I am just a newbie here and it is my first time to post here in this community. I just wanna share with you my pets. I am a petlover, I love dogs and cats.

Totchie,my eldest sisters dog

IMG20220318153252.jpg
Totchie is a loving and kind dog. She is now 1yr of age last July 9,2022. One of my unforgettable moments and experienced with Totchie was when Typhoon Odette hits our place. Totchie and I was the one who was left in our house because I told my mother and niece to go first to the evacuation area because I don't like to leave our house. It was last December 16,2021 at exactly 3pm in the afternoon, the wind blew so strong and the rain poured heavily. The trees were dancing in any direction and the roofs were flew everywhere. Totchie was so worried and she was shivering on that time. I only sat at our sofa when Totchie suddenly bite my pants and pulling me that she wants me to follow my mother and niece to the evacution area. She never stops barking at me, while I stared at her eyes her tears fell because she wants me to evacuate as soon as possible. Because I love my eldest sister's dog, I grabbed and carried her together with me and we went to the evacution area. I never left my dog. Because of Totchie, I was saved on that unforgettable and scary tragic moments. I was not also expecting that I am one month pregnant on that time, Totchie was our savior. Without Totchie maybe now, me and my little one was not still existing in this adventurous world.

received_730620171388958.jpeg

received_756722738788844.jpeg

received_793197635175225.jpeg

Last July 09,2022 Totchie celebrated her 1year old existing in this beautiful world. And now that I am eight months pregnant, Totchie is my comforter, stress reliever, my best buddy and also my guardian. Totchie is not just a dog for me, she is belong to my family. I treat Totchie as my youngest sister, my child/siblings.
Having a pet dog is great why? Because not all people or person you want to talk to can understand you not just like a pet whom you can lean on especially when you have problems. I knew that they are just animals but they have feelings that human being can't compared to the feelings of a dog. It is better to have a best friend which is a dog than to have a best friend which is human that can't be trusted.
Dogs are loyal to their owners, they also understand the feelings of their owners.
If you love and care your pet then you deserve also their loyalty to you.

Until here my fellow hivers. Sorry for not so long blog. It just my first time, I will try my best next to make it more nice and better.
Have a productive and fruitful Monday night to all of us. Thank you for stopping.
God bless us all and more powers.

Sort:  

Congratulations @angge222! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you and have a wonderful evening ☺️

You're welcome @angge222.

BTW, we need your help!
May we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be very helpful.
Thank you!

Agree ako jan sis, kaya nasasaktan ako everytime nasaksaktan sila 🥺🥺

Oo nga po sis eh... Lalo na pagnakakita ako na pinapalo o di kaya hinahagisan ng mainit na tubig🥺

Awww...Totchie is a real heroine.

Indeed she was🤗🥰

awwwwww 😊

what a lovely doggy! so cute too!

Thank you🥰

totoo maam minsan ngtatampo din yan heheeh