My First Red Betta Fish Show!

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Please welcome, my beta fish named "Red Am". You can call my fish by "AM".

F7C73D18-6F0B-462D-B542-1BA7DB9D3D43.jpeg

"AM" has been in my aquarium for a week and does great shows on me. The fins are simply amazing!

So, I recorded "RED AM" for you guys. I did several recording methods. With timelapse, slow-mo, and normal videos.

A19D0067-C4E3-4B55-B130-ADA552A33E43.jpeg

I hope you guys enjoy my betta fish show! Have a great day!




  • Camera: iPhone 11 with timelapse, slow-mo, and normal video.
  • Edit: Inshot Apps
  • Music: Pure Imagination by Rook1e

CF95B83C-570A-44DF-96F7-FD830AF29844.jpeg




Thank you for watching my vlog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading and watching by others.

12DBD863-D95A-44B0-9F76-0D0DF28FD5E1.jpeg

70DAC667-E787-4798-BC29-AEEA8682705A.jpeg




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


With HIVE Blockchain.jpg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.
Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looks elegant and refreshing AM

😍 new entertainment in my room. Please come to my house!

Seeing your Am, make me want to sing, under the sea... under sea... colek @titisnariyah

Yooooook singing :)

Vivie putri Doyoung 🧜‍♀️

wkwkwk ngakak!

Apa, dugong? eh

Heh! Wkwkkww dahlah aku nyerah😂

So cute fish. Awas klo dah besar ntar dijadiin arsik🤣

Untungnya dia gak bisa besar 😂

duh jadi nagih mau koleksi lagi 😂

Wow so beautiful to see Red Am's tail show. Absolutely red color has awesome looks. Pet fishes reduces our tired moments.

Thanks for watching :)

Maybe that is one of your stress reliever.

Indeed, stress reliever :)

Hi Am 🐟😚untitled.gifuntitled.gif

It is such a beautiful fishy, never seen a similar one :))


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you :) I love to watch Red Am while working :)

Wow......😍😍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @anggreklestari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 19500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 20000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Hello dear friend @anggreklestari good day
How beautiful you have the fish tank and how happy "AM" is seen. Beautiful video, thank you very much for letting us know
I wish you a beautiful Sunday

😍😍😍 jadi pengen punya juga

@anggreklestari wow sis😮Your "Red Am" fish has many beautiful and long tails. There is a lot of running around in the water of the aquarium. I like it the most when the fish is jumping from top to bottom. Very beautiful your colorful fish.

Dear sis,@anggreklestari ❣️ oh my good, i love fish, looking very gorgeous, I could not see your video, because this sight problem, but i am see your all pic, i like this very much.thanks 🥰😍

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your fish is very beautiful!!! I love its deep red color.