My Cat And My Daughter's Friendship❤️

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hello! This is my cat, Alosa. We have been with us for about 4 years. He is a Scottish cat male. He is currently about 6.5 kilos. He was born in February. His other siblings died. His mother's name was Eylül. Eylul took very good care of Alosha. He was 3 months old when we got him. Alosha is a Russian name. He was very surprised when he first came to our house. We decided to give his this name.

327FAD21-6A53-4237-B585-DF5D2B9B2E80.jpeg

Alosha is a very cute and harmonious cat. She doesn't like being on her lap very much. She usually likes to sleep next to you or at your feet. She comes to make herself petted twice in the morning and in the evening. If he sees you awake at night, he will come to you immediately and wake you up even if you try to sleep. Pretend to be asleep is very saving.

1A34205C-FFC0-460B-B86B-EC3DB9B2F79A.jpeg

When my baby was first born, I had some concerns. Because my cat has been with us for many years and I didn't know how to react when a new person comes to the family. Some families take their pets away from the house after they have a baby. I don't find this very right. They are our friends. How can a human get his friend out of the house? I don't know how they don't understand that they are living beings and have feelings.

2E4C7A67-7211-4D5C-A757-DCF77DB6339F.jpeg

36AF7C51-AA90-4965-BA17-844C6EC4363D.jpeg

When my daughter came home for the first time, my cat sniffed my daughter and she adapted very quickly. At first, they came together in a more controlled way. We were worried that if our cat wanted to sleep because she was a bit fat, we were worried that she might accidentally choke on it. But they became a very compatible friend.

48D12294-9E1E-4108-AAB8-CBB45227151F.jpeg

My daughter is now over 1 year old. The two of them have become very good friends. They are constantly chasing each other around the house. Thanks to my cat, my daughter has started to crawl and walk faster. I think my cat encourages her. And they have excellent communication. Thanks to my cat, my daughter also communicates very well with other animals.I wish our cat to be with us for many more years in good health. May our friends always be with us. Thank you for reading. Good night👋🏻

170BBB72-1A2D-4B65-8D51-43601AFB77BE.jpeg

Sort:  

Scottish cats are really cute and see with your daughter it's super cute!