You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simply Molly ~ Today Is Molly's Day

in Hive Pets3 years ago

I never realized how long of a tail Molly has, in that one picture close to the top of the post her tail looks to be as long as her body. She does look like she is enjoying the day, and after she has her food, like me after eating some pizza, I am sure she is going to do like me and take a nap.

Sort:  

It can be pretty long when it's relaxed. Dang near the length of her body. Too bad that with her disease she tends to loose chunks of hair from it without warning. Especially at the very tip.

She's a napper for sure. Pizza and beer get me snoozing as well, so don't feel bad. There's a club for what we have @bashadow .. It's called the old guys sleeping club 😆

Yeh, sometimes I have a hard time passing 5 pm up, it seems to be a nap habit time, or an I ate to much for a pre-dinner snack, nap time. When it comes time for regular sleep though not much stops that from happening.

Before I started taking vitamins on a regular basis, I would doze off around 7pm.. but now I am good for a while after that. Beer, especially IPA's put me out regardless of the time of day. hehe