Oscar and his cushion!

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

Has anyone had one of the cushions with a pic of their cat? Our Oscar got one for Christmas and loves it. At first he seemed a bit frightened of it but now snuggles up to it! Is he a narcissist? Loves himself.
20201225_135335.jpg
The Cushion!

20201225_231756.jpg
Getting nearer the cushion

20210412_184401.jpg

Oscar cuddling up!

Sort:  

untitled.gif
hahaha I loved it, Oscar is very cute his cushion is too

Haha! Noscarcisstic! 😃

@fionasfavourites @traciyork - I know you're cat lovers, have you ever made a cushion of your cats though? 😃

i am gonna get my cats in Stick Up Boys masks and make some gifs....it is on the list of things to do....

Hahaha, Stick Up Cats, make it happen!

i got to right.....I mean pictures of cats gets more attention than really cool music....

Yeah obviously, if I knew that earlier, I'd have given up music a long time ago 😆

Nope, not of any of the cats but I do have a similar one. Of someone's tabby. Gandalf loves it. If I remember, I will find a picture 😊

I look forward to seeing that 😺

Congratulations @bellou61! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

terrifying....