Ronald's New ‘House (ENG/SPA)

in Hive Petslast month (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-20 at 4.04.58 PM.jpeg

Hello, internet people, tomorrow Ronald will be neutered, so to take him to the clinic I had to buy him a cat carrier, and that's what I'm going to talk about today.

Hola, gente de Internet, mañana Ronald será castrado, así que para llevarlo a la clínica tuve que comprarle un porta gatos, y es de eso que les hablaré hoy.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-20 at 11.29.52 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-20 at 11.29.51 PM (1).jpeg

As the booking of the operation was untimely, I had to urgently buy a kennel for cats, I almost had to run through the down town looking from shop to shop as first I went to a shop and there was none, so I went to another one.

Como la reservación de la operación fue intempestiva, tuve que comprar de urgencia un kennel para gatos, casi tuve que correr por el centro de mi ciudad buscando de tienda en tienda ya que primeramente fui a una tienda y no había, así que me dirigí a otra.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-20 at 11.29.51 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-20 at 11.29.50 PM.jpeg

In this second shop there were some, but they were ridiculously expensive: $55 and $45. I had to tell you that Ron's surgery it will cost $ 30, which means that the surgery would be less money than the kennel. Disappointed I went to another shop where I didn't find what I was looking for either.

En esta segunda tienda si que había, pero irrisoriamente caros 55$ y 45$, con decirles que la operación de Ron costará unos 30$, es decir que la operación sería menos dinero que el kennel. Decepcionada me dirigí a otra tienda donde tampoco encontré lo que buscaba.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-20 at 11.29.49 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-20 at 11.29.48 PM.jpeg

Desperate (at this point I thought I wouldn't find it) I went to the last shop and luckily there were several and at a good price, only 10$, see the difference in price? and the funniest thing is that they were the same material but these were 35$ cheaper. There were only 4 different colours, red, pink, lilac and green, as the animals are like babies (easier to recognize their gender by the colours) I decided to buy a green one for Ronald as he is a male.

Desesperada (ya a estas alturas pensé que no lo encontraría) fui a la última tienda y afortunadamente habían varios y a buen precio, solo 10$ ¿ven la diferencia de precios? y lo más gracioso es que eran del mismo material solo que estos 35$ más económico. Solo había 4 colores diferentes, rojo, rosa, lila y verde, como los animalitos son como los bebés (más fácil reconocer su género por los colores) decidí comprarle uno verde a Ronald ya que es un macho.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-20 at 11.29.47 PM.jpeg

It comes with plastic bags (for the excrement), a padded plate where you can put it, and a pocket to keep your cat's toys or something else. The material is resistant and quite good, I liked it a lot.

Trae bolsas plásticas (para el excremento), un plancha acolchada donde se va a echar, además tiene un bolsillo como para guardar los juguetes de nuestro gato o alguna otra cosa. El material es resistente y bastante bueno, me gustó mucho.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-20 at 4.04.57 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-20 at 4.04.57 PM.jpeg

I thought that when I transported him tomorrow I would have to force him in, however I was more surprised when he went in on his own and preferred to be inside the kennel rather than outside 🤣🤣😂 so we left him within reach and now he likes to sleep inside, of course we left it open so he can come and go as he pleases. Tomorrow I will try to document part of the process of getting him neutered and share it with you in another post.

Pensé que al transportarlo mañana tendría que meterlo obligándolo, sin embargo mayor fue mi sorpresa cuando se metió solo y más bien prefería estar dentro del kennel que fuera 🤣🤣😂 así que se lo dejamos al alcance y ahora le gusta dormir dentro, por supuesto lo dejamos abierto para que pueda salir y entrar a voluntad. Mañana intentaré documentar parte del proceso de llevarlo a castrar y se los compartiré en otro post.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-20 at 4.04.56 PM.jpeg

And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

Copia de Morado Amarillo Negro Neón Ciencia Ficción Tutorial Miniatura Portada YouTube.jpg

I made the cover and farewell image in Canva

La imagen de despedida la realicé en Canva