[ESP/ENG] Que noche la de Panchito el cazador/What a night for Panchito the hunter.

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG_20210820_223710.jpg

Hola, tengan un cordial saludo mis amigos amantes de las mascotas hoy les voy a contar sobre Panchito el cazador de la casa.

Hello, I am going to tell you today about Panchito the hunter of the house.

IMG_20210820_074155.jpg

Hoy me tocó llegar tarde a la casa por qué tenía que terminar algunas cosas del trabajo y ya cuando llegue a casa casi todos estaban dormidos la única despierta era mi esposa que se levantó a abrirme la puerta y calentarme la cena mientras me cambio mi esposa está en la cocina calentando la cena y escucha un ruido y se asusta entonces me llama y yo salgo del cuarto a ver qué pasaba en ese momento me asomó en el rincón de la nevera estaba mi amigo Panchito en modo casería y me río y le digo a mi esposa es el gato el del ruido y ella se ríe me quedo observando como Panchito estába a la espera de un ratoncito que estaba detrás de la. Nevera

Today I had to get home late because I had to finish some things from work and when I got home almost everyone was asleep the only one awake was my wife who got up to open the door and warm up my dinner while I was changing my wife was in the kitchen heating up dinner and she heard a noise and got scared so she called me and I came out of the room to see what was going on. she gets scared so she calls me and I leave the room to see what was going on at that moment I peeked in the corner of the fridge there was my friend Panchito in homemade mode and I laugh and I tell my wife it is the cat that made the noise and she laughs I stay watching as Panchito was waiting for a little mouse that was behind the fridge. Refrigerator

IMG_20210820_074148.jpg

IMG_20210820_073132.jpg

IMG_20210820_072733.jpg

Mientras cenaba estaba observando como mi gato a pesar de ser un animal doméstico conocía muy bien las técnicas de acecho y me llamo mucho la atención y me dije a mi mismo por qué ya mi esposa se había ido a la habitación que fuerte es la naturaleza y que a pesar de que Panchito a vivido toda su vida siendo cuidado y mimado por humano aún no pierda su instinto de cazador sus raíces como pariente de tigres,leopardos, leones aunque no les miento me tocó ayudarle un poco al pobre o talvez yo estaba equivocado y solo estaba jugando con el pequeño rato, pero de igual forma me quedé viendo su casería.

While I was having dinner I was watching how my cat in spite of being a domestic animal knew very well the stalking techniques and I called my attention and I said to myself why my wife had already gone to the room, how strong is nature and that in spite of the fact that Panchito has lived all his life being cared and pampered by humans he still does not lose his instinct of hunter his roots as a relative of tigers, leopards, lions although I do not lie to them I had to help him a little bit or maybe I was wrong and he was just playing with the little one for a while, but in the same way I stayed watching his house and I said to myself why my wife had already gone to the room, leopards, lions although I'm not lying to you I had to help him a little bit or maybe I was wrong and I was just playing with the little guy for a while, but I was still watching his home.

IMG_20210820_072811.jpg

IMG_20210820_072807.jpg

IMG_20210820_072741.jpg

Al final no deje que Panchito se comiera ese pequeño ratón y le di un poco de mi cena y lo, envíe a dormir aunque él seguía incistiendo, ya que es su naturaleza, pero como que a él también le dio sueño y se rindió

In the end I didn't let Panchito eat that little mouse, so I gave him some of my dinner and sent him to sleep, even though he was still incising, since it's his nature, but he got sleepy too and gave up.

IMG_20210820_072443.jpg

IMG_20210820_072416.jpg

IMG_20210820_072418.jpg

IMG_20210820_074155.jpg

Amigos esta fue la noche de casería de Panchito me acosté supertarde esperando de que mi gato se fuera a dormir, pero fue algo divertido espero les haya gustado que le sigan pasando bien en familia y compañía de sus mascotas

por favor 🙏 duérmete Panchito

Friends this was Panchito's wedding night, I went to bed super late waiting for my cat to go to sleep, but it was fun, I hope you liked it and I hope you continue to have fun with your family and your pets.

please 🙏 go to sleep Panchito

Fotos tomadas desde mi teléfono Alcatel A55 44
www.corrector-castellano.com
www.deepl.com/es/translator

😻 Espero lo disfruten 💎

😻 I hope you enjoy it 💎

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

De verdad muchas gracias amigos un habrazarte /Thank you very much friends for your kind words