The adopted dogs-Looking for new owners of the puppies

in Hive Pets14 days ago

Several months ago, the stray female dog began frequently visiting our property. This may be because we had placed our leftover food outside.

I captured this photo and posted it on Facebook in the hope of finding the true owner of the female dog and her two puppies

So, one night, we were all chillin' when we heard this faint crying sound coming from our porch. It turns out two puppies were lost and alone.

It took us time to realize that the puppies present here were from the female dog who visited our property regularly. Worried that my son may get bitten, I attempted to let the puppies leave but they never leave our property.

The two puppies are gradually getting bigger now. The brown one is Bravy and the one is barky

Presently, the female dog has given birth to five adorable puppies- four females and one male. We are actively seeking a loving home for the four female puppies. Unfortunately, we are unable to keep them all in our home indefinitely.

With anticipation, we await the growth of the puppies, knowing that they are ready to embark on their journeys, we will diligently seek loving and suitable homes for each precious pup.

Regardless of their breed, all dogs, including regular Philippine dogs and puppies, deserve the same amount of love and care.

Due to my son's asthmatic condition, I have decided against having dogs at home. I am concerned about anything that might exacerbate his asthma. Although we attempted to locate the female dog's true owner, our efforts were unsuccessful. Due to the significant role that the female dog and her two grown-up puppies play in protecting our home, we cannot afford to let them leave the property. Due to our daily work schedule, we are frequently absent from our home. Consequently, the responsibility of safeguarding our property falls upon our dogs, who serve as diligent guardians in our stead.

Thank you for dropping by on my blog today.

All photos used in this article are copyrighted by me ©, unless otherwise stated. Please do not copy them without my permission. Published: 04/27/2024 3:51 pm (GMT)

Sort:  

Really a cute story!

Thank you so much for the love and support. God bless

😊🙏🏼

Thank you for dropping by

Cute puppies! For now wala din sa options namin to adopt kasi may allergies kasama ko sa bahay but we feed stray dogs and cats and put a tray outside with water for them to drink. Kawawa din sila sa sobrang init ng panahon ngayon.

Yun Nga yung reason ko Kaya ayaw ko mag alaga ng aso or even pusa kasi my asthma bunso ko kaso kawawa naman pag pinaalis namin

OMG they are all sooooo totally adorable!

I would take them if I could...but unfortunately I can't, so I hope that you find a really good home for them and make sure that their new owners get them de-sexed so they don't perpetuate more homeless, sick and hungry dogs starved for affection and warm homes to be loved in.

Goodluck!

que bellos! si pudiera me quedara con todos jeje


how beautiful! if I could I would keep all of them hehe

Yeah they are beautiful