Introduction to my pet family: Dog 🐕 chicken 🐓, cat 🐈‍⬛ and I

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hey HivePets community


Let me introduce you to our family...

Here we are:

img_2221
iliyan: Is the Human I @iliyan90
Guru: Is the Dog - Femle
Morty: Is the Chicken - assuming is a Rooster
Rick: Is the Cat - Looks like a male


I do daily post about our activities at my account @iliyan90 in Bulgarian language.
Mainly sharing content about my pet family.
As a free soul and human who is here to enjoy reality the way it is:

  • Trying to create a better living-surrounding and area conditions for myself.
  • Surrounding myself with creatures that are here to experience reality, love and live a life thru their body.

I think that I’m gonna share some moments at this account in English so people from around the earth enjoy our journey as well.


I do enjoy my days by observing reality and what the creatures around me are doing, why they are doing it and what’s their aim in life…
Majority of creatures are here to love, reproduce and give their knowledge/skills of reality to their babies…

Similar to us humans:

  • Do a baby…
  • Feed a baby…
  • Teach a baby( in our cases we give it to a school system to educate it)
    Please bare in mind that knowledge is different from skills!
    A human graduating from a university has a knowledge to be a professional in 1 area mainly…
    Thru out a lifetime we can learn many skills empowering our body we live at.

My personal mission in this lifetime is to share knowledge about Yoga(body movement)
Yoga is the art of living that is locked in each creature on earth…


Here is part of their story with me:

Here is Morty at day 1 with us…

img_0529


Here is Rick at day 1 with us…

Guru on the background

img_1165


Here are Morty and Rick cuddling together…

img_1184


The first hunting day of Morty on the field…

7+ Crickets 🦗


Comment on Ecency
I was kind of worried that 7+ may be too much for him…
Because he looked so full…


Here is up to date photo of those 2:

Morty - Rooster 🐓 maybe 🤔

Rick - Cat 🐈‍⬛ male maybe 🤔

img_2268

img_2269


Soon 🔜 there will be more about their journey with me in English as well.


I’ll share in English to gain more engagement and hopefully to gain some support for growing the network around Bulgaria:

If you decide to support the Bulgarian community growth you can do it by delegating some HP to account @hive-bulgaria
Or using some of the links down below.


Adding your account to the curation trail of @hive-bulgaria is appreciated as well.
You can use the link if you wish to help with the growth:

https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=hive-bulgaria&i=1

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iliyan90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Хаха на това му се вика котешко спокойствие 🙏🙏🙏

Уникален е Рико ;)
🙏

Unique family. Namaste 🥰🤍💚❤️🙏

Lovely family and a nice way of seeing life for real, god bless!

Bless you
🙏

Love seeing all the hive animals! Thanks for the share.

They are lovely 🥰
It’s a good journey to be able to observe them…
🙏