I'm Small-Tail and this is my cat introduction to Hive

in Hive Pets4 months ago

Meow,

I am Small-Tail and today I am going to tell you my short story and also the origin of my striking name.

My name, I am sure that it will have called your attention and more strange to my friend José Ángel to see in my cat physiognomy that my tail was extremely short.

After a preliminary investigation, we can conclude that I am an unconventional cat in the Iberian Peninsula and that my physiognomy with such a short tail is characteristic of the Isle of Man in the British Isles, but I have never been there and neither has my mother who as you can see has a more classical physiognomy, although during pregnancy her physiognomy looked more like that of a balloon.

My first weeks

I was born at the end of July, somewhere in a village called Árboces in Asturias, and at the time of my birth I had 3 sisters. I know they were sisters because their skin color was tricolor and that in our species always means to be female.

Here you can see me together with two of my sisters in the garden, I was very scared by the presence of José Ángel with a device in his hand that we did not know and because we were for the first time far away from the place where our mother had raised us in the first weeks of life.

However, we soon became familiar with Jose Angel's presence and since he was close to us, mother had no means and could play without any risk of anything happening to me.

But our mother is very protective, and the next day we moved to another place in town for a couple of months that were very convulsive because my sisters disappeared and only I was left as the survivor of the litter.

My mother could not feed me.

As the months went by, my need for milk increased. However, my mother could give me less and less milk. That is why we moved back to José Ángel's garden where his family fed us feed.

It was delicious, I had never tasted this delicacy.

But without a doubt, what I liked the most was the milk they gave me in the garden. Not as tasty and hot as my mother's, but just as nutritious.

A reflex workout

With a full stomach and without the worry of having to look for food in the village, I spent days hiding from the madding crowd under some pallets in José Ángel's garden. However, with a small blue rope, José Ángel managed to capture my interest and awaken my saltwater hunting instincts.

In fact, within a few days I was running around the garden without much fear behind the blue string. I was having fun and at the same time I noticed that my reflexes were getting better and better.

Every game day that passed, my mother watched my performance with amazement and I even think she was envious and on many occasions it was she who wanted to play to teach me how to hunt the decoy.

Mutual trust

With the passing of the weeks, good food and play time I forged a friendship with Jose Angel and in fact I have already allowed him to touch and caress me despite having a very masculine and independent personality.

I hope to write more about myself in the coming weeks.

See you soon.

Own photograph taken with my iPhone 13 .

Cover, separators and banner created with www.canva.com (free version).

Translated with Deepl Traductor (free version).

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 191 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Hello Small Tail, good to have you join us on Hive. Your story is really interesting and it's good to know that you have a protective mother and three beautiful sisters. And also that you are enjoying your game time and have finally formed a friendship with Jose Angel.

Hope to read more from you.

Meow

I hope to purr a lot and to be able to bring you new stories soon.

Best regards

😸😸😸

Awwwwww now this was so cute to read, this has to be the cutest Cat post I have ever seen.

Hi small Tail you look super cute and nice to have you here❤️

Meow meow😻😻😻

Thanks for your comment

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @castri-ja.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Small-Tail looks like a really special cat :) I hope one day he will live in your home 🙏

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

He still cannot be persuaded to enter the house.

I have to tame him and take him to a vet first.

I really hope that happens. Hopefully the vet trip won't cause him to run off!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@castri-ja! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@castri-ja, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wrestlingdesires

(6/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@wrestlingdesires(8/15) tipped @castri-ja

What a nice story. I enjoyed read it.Thanks for sharing.