Pets I've been with for a long time

in Hive Pets6 months ago

Hello 👋 Hiver I'm back!!!! and today's blog I wanna share with you which is, pets.
How's your day? Are you okay?
Me? I'm okay.
Well, today, as you can see my pets are so cute.

IMG_20231213_085129.jpg

DOG
Hi 👋 this is my doggy you can call her Ariana, wow!! very nice name😀.
This is my pet, and sometimes I feed her and prepare his food when it's feeding time.
I can't take care of her sometimes because I go to school every day except weekends. I'm very busy every day so dad takes care of her when I'm not at home.
This is my friend who is always there for me and she always smiles and accepts me no matter what happens.
Ariana is a smart dog and she treats me well and she's sweet.

IMG_20231210_211406.jpg

CAT

This is my cat, her name is kyce this is my only cat. She's a loving pets I love her vibes and kyce always sleeps in my bed at night. When kyce sleeps it's so 🥺, I wish I could sleep like that, cute at night and in the morning hahahahaha.
IMG_20231210_212007.jpg

IMG_20231210_211920.jpg

BUFFALO

This is my father's pet
My father always took care of his animals. No matter how difficult it is, he endured all the problems because we know that the father is the one who guides and does everything for us, even though my father has asthma, he still takes care of his animals and he does everything for us. We can call our father "Ang haligi ng ating tahanan"(The pillar of our home).
IMG_20231210_212226.jpg

The most memorable experience of this animal.

I want to share my experience with this animal. When I was in 4th grade. That day we were taking care of my brother's buffalo because my father was sick so I had no choice to go with my brother. The buffalo was put by my brother in the "sapa" (river) and this was my first time holding the buffalo. Helping my brother is good for me because his jokes are very funny and he treats me well.

At that time I could not push the buffalo in the "sapa" (river) because my arms were too small. because I couldn't push the buffalo, I threw a stone at the buffalo and suddenly it aggressively approached me, so it chased me and I ran because the buffalo was chasing me and I swam in the "sapa" (river). because I have nowhere to run and I don't know where I'm going. so I swam in the river hahahahaha and my brother kept laughing this time. He never helped me.

My T-shirt and shorts were very dirty, that's why I came home.
Mud covered my face and I took a mud bath, it was the buffalo's fault.
I said I'm not coming back.

IMG_20231210_212723.jpg

CHICKEN
My brother and father pet.
This pet always toktogaok in the morning. This is my alarm

IMG_20231210_220806.jpg

IMG_20231210_173356.jpg

GOAT
My pet
My father always took care of them.
But sometimes If I don't have class I take care of them.
I put it on the grass early in the morning and I put it away at 5:00.
IMG_20231210_174917.jpg

IMG_20231210_220649.jpg
These animals have been with us for a long time, my father, my older brothers took care of them.

Hi guys.
Hopefully, you are still reading my blog and thank you so much and that's all for today's blog, see you in my next blog, bye bye 🖐️.

Sort:  

Congratulations @celle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Hi! Nice to meet you and your pets, I love animals too, very nice pictures, greetings 😊.

Living in a green place with animals is a paradise ❤️ good job @celle

I was laughing too much to the part that the buffalo was chasing to you and your swim to the sapa😆