Taking care of pets with my sister

in Hive Pets6 months ago

Have a good day everyone!!! It's me again your @celle how's your day? how's your work?? your Christmas and New year?? are you happy with your family and friends?? hope you're doing well. A New year and a new day. A new path in 2024.

So guyss.. I want to share my experience last week.
Date: December 26 2023.
Let me introduce you my sister, her name is Nessa Ejurango and you can call her Nekoy for short.

Last week, my father and mother went to my sister's house in a place called San Remigio, famous place in Cebu because they will visit their grandchildren and their descendants there.

Me and Nessa and my younger brother
are at home, taking care of the animals and we also work together.

This is one of my father pets, which is carabao (buffalo). He has been taking care of them for a long time, since I was a baby.

And now I experienced the hardship and tiredness of my father.
Like this ⤵️

IMG_20240101_115503.jpg

That day, at 10:00 in the morning, we went to the buffalo in cebuano (kabaw) outside the house because they were going to drank and bathed into the stream. A few minutes later.... I took the buffalo from the place where they ate in the grass and I put it in the stream in cebuano(sapa) and he ran away from me, the buffalo was afraid of me?? Nowayyyy, I'm not, like a monster hahahaha jkkkkk, and I was being dragged because I didn't have more strength and so that I just let go of the rope so I wouldn't roll down the slope, the buffalo was really strong, like a very strong, the buffalo was ahead of the stream, and I chased the other one, accordingly we stopped and the buffalo was ate grass.

IMG_20240101_120142.jpg

IMG_20240101_120817.jpg

IMG_20240101_120646.jpg

IMG_20240101_121241.jpg

Charotttt fresh na ang amo ang kabaw (Cebuano language)

I took it and put to the sapa (stream) and they already drank and we put them to the stream to cool their bodies because it was hot and they needed to drink water and rest, because, according to my papa(father) he said that "buffaloes cannot survive the heat of the sun".

IMG_20240101_120612.jpg

IMG_20240101_120950.jpg

IMG_20231228_082634.jpg

IMG_20240101_120938.jpg

As you can see my sister cleaned the buffalo to remove the mud stuck to their body. I see that my sisters and brothers are very hardworking. wow!!! complement yarn??? heheheh ahmmm I'm just telling the truth.

IMG_20240101_121053.jpg

IMG_20240101_121027.jpg

A few hours later, we returned to our house with the buffalo, and I took a picture of it and when we arrived we tied it under the mango tree so that the buffalo could rest.
After we finished tying, we put kumpay in english (fodder) so that they don't starve.

IMG_20240101_115923.jpg

IMG_20240101_115943.jpg

IMG_20240101_120337.jpg

IMG_20240101_121149.jpg

IMG_20240101_120035.jpg
This experience was a great time for me because I enjoyed it with my sister and younger brother.

Let us to keep pets in our house, we also take care of them.
We should take care of them and love them because they are important in the world.

END.

Hello hello hello again hiver's!!! Thank you for all support and I'm happy to meet you all here in hive, see you in my next blog🤗 bye bye🖐️.
God bless you all!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @celle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024

How incredible to have to take care of buffalo, I can't imagine myself doing that task because if my cocker dog that is small drags me around imagine what a buffalo can do with me 😁🤣.

Nice pictures good job. @celle

You own many pets!! That's incredible

Beautiful, you have a wonderful soul. ❣️