ENG-ESP Lukas mi consentido/Lukas, my favorite @centeno2k

in Hive Pets3 years ago
Hola amigos de #hive quería compartir con ustedes está hermosa sesión de fotos de mi Lukas que espero que les guste.

Hi #hive friends I wanted to share with you this beautiful photo shoot of my Lukas that I hope you like.

IMG20210919185431.jpg

Lukas es el consentido de la casa, desde su castración ha mejorado un poco su comportamiento pero no se le ha quitado la costumbre de salir todas las tardes a cazar y trae insectos como premio.

Lukas is the spoiled of the house, since his neutering he has improved his behavior a little but he has not removed the habit of going out every afternoon to hunt and bring insects as a prize.

IMG20210919185327.jpg

Tener un gato de mascota ha sido la mejor decisión que he tomado ya que ellos son muy educados y limpios, sin duda estoy feliz de tenerlo en mi vida.

Having a pet cat has been the best decision I have ever made as they are very polite and clean, I am certainly happy to have them in my life.

Él es muy cariñoso se deja acariciar y abrazar y es muy juguetón, aparte que trae gatos de la calle a la casa, es algo que hace como para que los adoptemos.

He is very affectionate, he lets himself be petted and hugged and is very playful, besides he brings cats from the street to the house, it is something he does so that we adopt them.

IMG-20210910-WA0009.jpg

Bueno amigos aquí les dejo una sesión de fotos que le hice a mi gato Lukas de mi autoría tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 Saludos.

Well friends here I leave a photo shoot I did to my cat Lukas of my authorship taken with my phone Redmi note 10 Greetings.

IMG-20210910-WA0002.jpg