ENG-ESP Mi amigo Bigotudo/Mi amigo Bigotudo @centeno2k

in Hive Pets3 years ago
Hello friends of #hive this beautiful cat is the cat of my community which we call Bigotudo, he is very affectionate but he doesn't let anyone pet him because he has always been in the street since he was a little boy.
Hola amigos de #hive este hermoso es el gato de mi comunidad el cual llamamos Bigotudo, es muy cariñoso pero no sé deja acariciar por nadie ya que desde muy pequeño siempre ha estado en la calle
I love animals and one day I wanted to adopt him, but he is very stubborn and often ran away from me.
Amí me encantan los animales y un día lo quise adoptar pero el es muy arisco u se me escapaban frecuentemente.
I leave him every day in my garden with water and some food so he always comes to me, and I try to protect him in case he gets hurt because there are people who don't like cats and mistreat them.
Le dejo todos los días en mi jardín el agua y algo de comida para que venga siempre, y trato de protegerlo por si le hacen daño ya que hay gente que no les gustan los gatos y los maltratan.
Bigotudo is a very polite cat even though he has been all his life in the street, he has a good behavior and waits for me to put his food on him without climbing on me.
Bigotudo es un gato muy educado a pesar que ha estado toda su vida en la calle, tiene un buen comportamiento y espera a que le coloque la comida sin treparse sobre mí.
I would love him to let me touch him but maybe it is his way of defending himself from the street, but little by little with love I know he will give in and gain more confidence.
Me encantaría que se dejará tocar pero a lo mejor es su manera de defenderse de la calle, pero poco a poco con amor se que va a ceder y agarrara más confianza.
I will always continue to give him his food for him and other cats that come to me because that makes me feel good since it is a good deed that I am doing because the stray animals are very hungry and as long as we can help, we have to do it from our hearts.
Siempre le seguiré poniendo su comida para el y otros gatos que vengan ya que eso me hace sentir bien ya que es una buena obra que estoy haciendo porque los animales callejeros pasan mucha hambre y mientras podamos ayudar, tenemos que hacerlo de corazón.
Well I hope you liked the story of my friend Bigotudo and have a nice day and keep posting your pets.
Bueno espero les haya gustado la historia de mi amigo el Bigotudo y pasen un lindo día y sigan publicando a sus mascotas.

IMG-20210127-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20210127-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20210127-WA0033.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @centeno2k! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP