Found these cute pets in the market!

in Hive Pets5 months ago
Authored by @chica valiente

GridArt_20240109_151341762.jpg

Found these cute for sale pets in the market!

This morning, my mother asked me to join her to do some grocery and buy our kitchen needs. I've mentioned in one of my previous blogs that doing grocery is one of my favorite bonding with my mom. That's why I would always love doing it!

When we were at the market, especifically outside to the dry goods area, I noticed a store which was crowded. And when I had the chance to check it by myself, I found out that it was a Pet Store. And without hesitation, I hurried went near it and checked the available pets.

Upon checking the for sale pets in their store, I found these cute little birds. They are very colorful and adorable! And I couldn't stop my self from playing with them. I was amazed how they looked at me as if they could understand what I said. However, I am a little bit sad how they were stuck on a cage knowing that birds should be flying freely outside. I am sad how human took away their freedom.

GridArt_20240109_151417098.jpg

When I roamed around the store, what also caught my attention was the rabbit. I am not a fan of this animals but I still found them cute. They looked so fluffy with their furs and I loved how cute their ears. They were in different colors. There was a white of them and also brown. And one this I have noticed was they were very aloof to human. And maybe that's because the place they are in at that moment was not the place they are not used to be. I felt sad for them too.

GridArt_20240109_151442063.jpg

The last pet that I have found in the store was fish. I don't really know if they were a gold fish or not. But these fishes were so cute too! However I don't really know where place should they be in, but it broke my heart looking at them enclosed in a small plastic bag with small amount of water. We all know that fish sould be in an ocean. They should not be encaged in a plastic! I am just so sad looking at them as if they were asking for help.

IMG_20240106_102138.jpg

I am not a fan of these kinds of pets and I am not also sure about the information I have said above but I only one thing for those animals. I wish the people who would buy them would take extra care for them. I hope they will be loved and well taken care of. And that's what I know that they deseve!

That's all for today loves! Until next time! Grcias!
-chica valiente