ADORABLE CATS IN OUR HOUSE!πŸ˜»πŸ‘πŸŽ€

in Hive Pets β€’ 2 months ago

IMG_20240227_103653.png

Hello everyone. how are you? are you feeling good? it's me again @chyxille for my other blog, I hope you will enjoy my blog and a little time to read will do.

Who among you are cat lovers? isn't it so nice to have a cat pet, they're the most adorable pet you could ever have. Yeah? As much as I can remember since I was a little child my family has had a lot of cats, well basically some of them are dead because of aging and some just died because of diseases. But currently, we have 3 cats in our house their names are Cutie, Cobie, and Sapphire. Isn't it a cute name? Hmm? What do you all think??

IMG_20240227_090520.jpg

These two are father and son moments, the big one is named Cutie and the small one is his son Sapphire. At first, I didn't expect that they would love each other because someone told me that they are not rational like us but here they are having their happy moments with each other. Isn't it cute?? lol if you think yes, you're right indeed.

IMG_20240227_090520.jpg

These are my cats in one image, they are so cute. This photo is very nice I didn't expect that they would be together. Even with their cuteness do you know that they fought a lot?🀣I think it's normal for them but sometimes I get annoyed when they fight because the sound of them is so annoying to my ears lol But yeah who cares with loudness when they love each other anyways. Even when they fight they are still adorable though πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ’–

Screenshot_2024_0227_090348.png

This random photo of Sapphire while eating, is so cute haha I found it in my gallery. I love watching them while eating because it's nice to see them eating with joy especially when the given food is fish, they like it.😻Why do you think they like fish so much?? hmm??

IMG_20240227_090548.jpg

Here, is another photo of Sapphire and Cobie sleeping together. I usually see them sleeping together all the time because I think it is natural for them and they got used to it. I want them to be close till their last breath because it's too cute to watch.

Screenshot_2024_0227_101738.png

Screenshot_2024_0227_101755.png

IMG_20240227_090404.jpg

IMG_20240227_090520.jpg

IMG_20240227_090548.jpg

IMG_20240227_090435.jpg

IMG_20240227_101703.jpg

Here are some of the photos of them, I can't show you all because it's a lot haha they are so cute pets. So, what are you waiting for adopt a cat pet now and love them unconditionally just as I just did to my pets, you won't regret it!!πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸŽ€

That's all for today's hovers thank you for reading, I hope you will enjoy my next blog and see you around!!πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸ’–

Sort: Β 

It's nice to hear that you are a cat lover too @chyxille .Just like my daughter she is a cat lover. I have also a lot of cats but my main purpose is to catch the rat but they are also a nice friend and stress reliever sometimes.

Indeed maam they are the most adorable pet