🥶❄️Tale of 3 Tails: Chapter 31- WINTER IS COMING 🥶❄️

in Hive Pets18 days ago

We're at the tail end of autumn and my little delinquent babies certainly don't like the cold! Instead of us trying to find kitties to cuddle with, the kitties are scuttling to be in bed 1st!

Squeek, Lexi and even Mittens have gotten into the habit of crying at us to come to bed!

Lexi goes out jolling all night so she statrs her crying from the wee hours of the morning and she wakes me up 🙄 she's relentless. And then, after getting up I still have to beg her to get onto the bed.

I have discovered the trap! I was having to sacrifice my gown for her to sit on as a form of bribery, but now it's too cold for me to share.

Luckily I have a wonderful collection of very fluffy scarfs that Lexi, at the age of 5, suckles and kneads like it's her mommy 🥺❤️

Of course I like to think I AM her mommy, but she will also abandon me for Matthew's blanket fort if given half a chance!

Loyalty is not for cats 🤪🐈

Sort:  

Lazy kitties. When is it MY turn to be a house cat??

Amen! It's my goal of reincarnation. <3

I would live in the same house as a house kitty with you. <3