ESP-ENG - Michay <3

in Hive Petslast month (edited)

[ENG] Hello friends of Hive Pets!! I wanted to introduce you to Michay, he is a kitten that appeared in the backyard of my house. I always avoid the responsibility of having a pet, i really believe that they deserve the best, respect for their times and needs. "The day life puts a companion next to me, it will be obvious," i thought. At the beginning of the pandemic, a neighbor called me and told me: look, he showed up today, he's alone, he's cold. I automatically picked him up and he snuggled against my body, he was cold, he was exhausted, he was only about 3 months old...


[ESP] Hola amigos!! quería presentarles a Michay, el es un gatito que apareció en el patio trasero de mi casa. Yo siempre le esquive a la responsabilidad de tener una mascota, realmente considero que se merecen lo mejor, el respeto a sus tiempos y necesidades. "El dia que la vida me ponga un compañerito al lado va a ser evidente" pensaba. Al comenzar la pandemia un vecino me llama, me dice: mira apareció hoy, esta solito, tiene frio. Automáticamente lo levante y se acurruco contra mi cuerpo, tenia frio, estaba agotado, solo tenia unos 3 meses...

_MG_4072.JPG

IMG-20210321-WA0008.jpg

In the foreground is his mother. An indomitable kitten, she wouldn't let herself be petted, she only came for food and when she gave birth to Michay she brought him. I was never able to see it, but here is the proof.

En primer plano esta su mamá. Una gatita indomable, no se dejaba acariciar, solo venia por alimento y cuando dio a luz a Michay lo trajo. Yo nunca la pude ver, pero aca esta la prueba.

IMG_20201119_224409.jpg

IMG_20201126_162115.jpg

Hoy Michay vive una vida muy feliz, llena de amor, juegos, y muchos lugares cómodos para dormir.

Today Michay lives a very happy life, full of love, games, and many comfortable places to sleep.

IMG_20201203_140843.jpg

_MG_3853.JPG


The name was the only one he responded to, we tried many others but it was "Michay". I was born and raised in the mountain range of southern Argentina, from a very young age we went up to the mountains and on the way we ate a small fruit that grows from a bush called Michay, it only grows in the mountain range.

El nombre fue el unico al que el respondia, intentamos con muchos otros pero quedo "Michay". Soy nacido y criado en la cordillera del sur de Argentina, desde muy chico subiamos a las montañas y en el camino comiamos una pequeña fruta que nace de un arbusto llamado Michay, solo crece en la cordillera.

Michay.jpg

Well, is just wanted to share this little story. I hope that you have a nice sweet day with your partners!!

Bueno, nada queria contarles esta pequeña historia. Que tengan un lindo dia amando a sus mascotas!!