You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sleepy lover

in Hive Pets • 2 years ago

I am so weak! I see fluffy cat I click!!🤣🤣

Cleo is a cutie and I am sure that you are super protective of her. No Romeo/Felix for her yet lol .It is nice that you allow random visits though

as long as there’s glass between them I’m ok with it

This sounded so G.-dog style haha. Unless you want lots of fluffy cats around then these encounters should continue under strict supervision haha.
I have heard about people ending up with a feline herd of 10 to 15 cats just because one started to ...fall in love lol. They are fast to multiply.

Sort:  

Yep, cats like to engage in some hanky panky huh? Young Mr. Felix won't be hanky pankying with Cleo though, not whilst the G-dog is around anyway!

Hahaha yes. There are some pills which can be given to cats to nip it in the bud or another option would be, of course, to spay her