My Orange Baboon Tarantula wants my finger instead of her food!!!

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Orange Baboon Tarantula

Pterinochilus murinus
Also known as Orange Baboon Tarantula.

Place of Origin: Africa

If happen that you also have the same exotic hobby like me feel free to share a pic of your pet on the comments below.
Please follow me for more videos.

Thanks for your time watching and to those that has phobia on spiders, my apologies..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Source of plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Good day! I received a notification and confirmed a plagiarism review. As a first time in blogging I was able to learn and avoid plagiarism because of this incident. I immediately removed the part where I copied the info from wiki (my whole intention is to share info in addition to my original post) Already sent an appeal in your discord channel.

Again, my sincerest apologies to the whole hive community. Will definitely avoid adding those info from other contents moving forward. thanks @hivewatchers for educating me.