My Charming Mola - Journey with a Goldendoodle Dog

in Hive Pets3 months ago (edited)

Welcome to my first blog post where i am going to share the amazing and wonderful journey as well as some stories of my little and cute puppy named mola. This name was suiting on my lil puppy so i decided this name to be the perfect one.

IMG_20240209_195036.jpg

IMG_20240210_184513.jpg

This is one of the cutest breed amongst dogs named Goldendoodle.
I bought mola a few days ago and he's totally new to us all but part of our family. Dogs added a kind of joyness and happiness in your life making it even more exciting as mola did he existing means a lot to me in just of few days he made us all the happiest.

IMG_20240209_195215.jpg

Mola is really very naughty. The day he entered our family he was so calm and quiet but from the next day he started jumping at us all and licking the clothes and playing with us all. Mola is just like a little kid to us all. The way he interacts and express, he looks really very cute and sweet. By seeing him once i was attached to him. His eyes were the part which attracted me in the first impression.

IMG_20240209_195156.jpg

I as having an experience of first time of keeping a dog, i prefer to take care of him on my own. I bath him, i go to the ground and play with him and in evening take him to the lake side. He is really impressed to the sunset that he rushes to go there. Sometimes when i feel low or have an project to do,, he starts jumping at me and keeping to move around and round to take him to walk, but as a priority i have to follow it and i am happy doing it.

IMG_20240209_195136.jpg

IMG_20240209_195124.jpg

Mola is the best thing ever meant to me. He is really very active and he made me too. Whenever at times when i was lazy or something tired, earlier i just sat on my bed but now rushing after him, playing with him and raceing with him made me active too because humans can be lazy but dogs can't. Dogs are really very active and quick in doing various activities and for playing too.

IMG_20240209_194821.jpg

Mola has developed an amazing atmosphere around us all. We consider him as our family as he make us feel like a newly member just joined our family. This kind of breed is considered very friendly. The day we bought mola i just called upon my friends and close family members to celebrate his appearance. Everyone was very happy and excited and congratulated us for this lovely dog. Seriously saying he's an attention seeker and takes my attention all time. He is my good buddy.

IMG_20240209_195013.jpg

IMG_20240209_194957.jpg

I just love him and keep him tidy and clean. He looks very cool and nice by wearing an interesting and amazing handkerchief. You can look at his pictures in which he looks very cute wearing a handkerchief. I just bought this handkerchiefs a month or so that i can knot it up in his neck but i got him too late, but no regrets now, he's now there with me and i am really very happy.

IMG_20240209_194944.jpg

IMG_20240209_194923.jpg

Mola is a very precious dog for me and he's very loyal to everyone. He has been taught some basic things during this time period like "sit", "stand" and "hands up", "legs up" and he grasped it very well. He is a genius and keeps on doing something rather lying down and being lazy like sometimes i do but he will surely correct it i have faith on him as his activities and playing keeps me busy and energetic all the time.

IMG_20240209_194833.jpg

Keeping a dog is a never ending story or journey of life as it keeps on doing various things which creates amazing stories and memorable moments. Mola is my first dog and i just want that i should be knowing everything to grom him up. He should be enough to enjoy me company. I do my best but sometimes when i realise that i am not giving attention and he moves away i literally feel extremely sad. One most wonderful lesson that dogs give us that they have sincere emotions for you, sometimes when us humans got into an argument we stop talking to each other but dogs are not like these whenever mola goes away from me, whenever i go back to him, he's always like my charming cute little dog.

I sincerely hope you enjoyed reading about Mola's various stories and journey. An interesting Goldendollie cute dog, one of my furry friend which is not just my friend but a part or a routine of my daily life.

Stay positive and healthy, everyone!