You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aaannnnnd ACTION!

in Hive Pets6 months ago

A big WTF on that. What in the world happened, Owasco? I don't think it's strictly post covid, something bigger's going on out there. Everyone thinks they're a :censored: hall monitor!!

Like, who tf thinks it's ok to police someone? I can't remember the last time someone pulled alongside me to point out I rolled a stop sign...

After completely losing my cool, twice, F-words and the whole shabang, I've since practiced my response: If you understand the difference between service animal and pet, I'll entertain this conversation, otherwise we're working and minding our own business. You should too.

Sort:  

Red flag laws are in fashion, great tools for tyrants. Report your neighbors, parents and friends! We are being trained. Say no!