Mi amigo Ahome / My friend Ahome [ESP]-[ENG]

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

4bb3f830-6560-449f-aa97-8d275a6e4314.jpg

Saludos amigos de hive hoy les vengo a presentar a mi querido conejito se llama ahome lo adopte hace casi 3 años cuando tenía dos meses de haber llegado a lima, estaba solito en una jaula y hacía mucho frio, mi hermana y yo nos acercamos y el se acercó y nos lamió el dedo, así que me lo lleve a mi casa, me habían dicho que era niña así que le puse ahome como mi personaje favorito de inuyasha, el anime, pero después de un tiempo comenzaron a salirle bolitas🤭 y me di cuenta de que es niño.

Greetings hive friends today I come to introduce you to my dear bunny his name is ahome I adopted him almost 3 years ago when he was two months after arriving in Lima, he was alone in a cage and it was very cold, my sister and I got closer and he He came over and licked our finger, so I took him to my house, they told me he was a girl so I named him ahome as my favorite character from Inuyasha, the anime, but after a while they started to come out balls and I I realized that it is a boy.

5373a642-7f5f-4d0c-b7c4-75c01514346c.jpg

Le gusta comer cables, todo tiene que estar arriba de algo que no pueda saltar, porque si no se lo come, también come maíz y le gusta robarse la fruta de la nevera, así que es muy travieso mi lindo conejito, no hay nada que quiera mas en este mundo que a i lindo conejo , es mi mascota , mi amigo , mi familia, es el que me entiende cuando estoy triste, y siempre me apoya y me hace reír con sus travesuras.

He likes to eat cables, everything has to be on top of something that cannot jump, because if he does not eat it, he also eats corn and he likes to steal fruit from the fridge, so he is very naughty my cute bunny, there is nothing to I want more in this world than a cute rabbit, he is my pet, my friend, my family, he is the one who understands me when I am sad, and he always supports me and makes me laugh with his antics.

da372ac1-24b6-43e4-b508-2aec6cfa1170.jpg

También tengo otras mascotas que pronto les presentare, pero tener un conejo es algo especial, ellos son muy delicados hay que tenerles cuidado , cuando lo saco a pasear debo protegerlo , el se asusta mucho , es muy valiente en la casa pero en la calle es muy cobarde y tiene razón , por que hay peligros en la calle.

I also have other pets that I will introduce to you soon, but having a rabbit is something special, they are very delicate, you have to be careful, when I take him out for a walk I must protect him, he is very scared, he is very brave in the house but in the street it is very cowardly and he is right, because there are dangers in the street.

cab84cde-6566-4406-9e77-fdd64bff9a97.jpg

Me encanta mi amigo Ahome , disfruto alimentándolo , es muy comelón , esta gordo , creo que lo voy a poner a dieta me da miedo que se vea afectada su salud, pero como el ama comer y a mi me gusta verlo feliz y siempre le doy su alimento, y el para mi es mi alimento del alma me hace feliz y cuando estoy con el todos mis problemas desaparecen.

I love my friend Ahome, I enjoy feeding him, he is very eater, he is fat, I think I am going to put him on a diet I am afraid that his health will be affected, but since he loves to eat and I like to see him happy and I always give him his food, and he for me is my soul food it makes me happy and when I am with him all my problems disappear.

e291669d-17b3-4006-99f0-ad2b2fe97752.jpg

Gracias por leer/Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @deborah.rubi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to the community, Ahome. You are a very big and strong bunny.