Titus loves this time of year



clbpeyw3w04n80joq90jyfif3_titus-2157.webp
clbpeyw7504kn2roqd6lfa883_titus-2161.webp
clbpeyzio04gh0woq39auhz9p_titus-2165.webp
clbpez1gk04hv1ooq6gloc52b_titus-2167.webp
clbpez34b04nm2goq5z0r9jck_titus-2168.webp
clbpez6yn04lc20oq150t6cy8_titus-2174.webp

We have been getting a lot of snow the past couple weeks, and Titus is in heaven right now. He loves to lay down in the snow. I wonder what it is that draws Huskies to the snow and now they all seem to love being in it. I bet the cold air feels so good to him because his fur is so thick and he is usually on the verge of heat exhaustion or something.

We have gotten a lot of snow lately, which has been really great because we have had pretty bad drought conditions here the past few years. The ski resorts here have all been having record snow fall and they are way above the average, and that has made some really awesome snowboarding and skiing conditions for people to enjoy.

I am hoping that the snow stops in about an hour like it is forcasted to. I am going to be driving down to Southern Utah tomorrow and I really don't want to deal with icy and snowy roads. Driving in the winter sucks so much here and I try to avoid it as much as possible. I would rather be at home snuggling all my pets.

Thanks for stopping by and checking out the pictures I took of Titus. I will have more pet and snow photos coming in the near future so stay tuned.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

wow~ a husky!~ My neighbor had one and talk about an active dog! My neighbor never needed a gym membership cause his pet husky basically was his trainer and was walking him instead the other way around. hehehehe.

Great pictures man!!~ I can feel him.

Ya, they definitely aren't dogs for first time dog owners. They can be pretty challenging, but they are also very smart and sweet.

No wonder Titus loves the snow. He's a husky. The photos are great, man, I love them. You're doing a great job. Really professional shots.

Thanks. I need to get more photos of my pets printed and hung up on the walls.

Awww, you captured some incredible shots! I can almost feel what Titus feels while walking in the snow! Too bad we don't have snow in Romania yet :(

Thank you. Do you guys usually have snow by this time of year? Hopefully we aren't stealing all your snow.

It really depends because the last few years were crazy with all the global warming. Sometimes we have snow since the end of the November, but sometimes after the New Year Eve and it lasts until April, lol. Hard to predict anyway.

Ya, the weather has been pretty unpredictable here as well. Hopefully we start to see more cooler temperatures and moisture.

I hope so too. But yesterday we had 14°c while two days ago we had -10°c. That's crazy. I doubt we'll see snow anytime soon with all these radical changes...

Titus looks so regal and happy in the snow

I hope the roads are clear for your trip

Thanks man. This is his favorite time of year.

Ohh yeah I bet :)

Such a wonderful captures of him. Yes they all like the cold and snow… beautiful to see.
Hope it isn’t bad during your drive.
Stay safe! Have a nice evening 👋🏻😊

Thank you. I'm hoping the roads are good as well. Have a great night.

You are welcome @derangedvisions 😊👋🏻 Thanks a lot!
Enjoy the Friday…

Epic shots! 🥶🥶🥶

Thanks homie. He is sure loving this weather.

Ha! My Rocky boy loves the snow, hates the rain, but comes into his own in the snow. He was a rescue from Romania so it was pretty cold there.

Cg

My dogs are not fans of the rain either. They hate being wet.

Excelentes fotografías ✔️💯... Titus es fotogénico 😎. Buen viaje 👍.

What a lovely dog and great photos.

Woow! . With what I can see, it's obvious that Titus is really enjoying himself.

Nice one. Thanks for sharing

Titus is cute look like he's Enjoying snow a lot🙂

So handsomeee! More Post of him please.

Huskies are very beautiful dogs, and the photos turned out great.

Thank you. He is pretty cool. Just sheds way too much.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I love dogs❤

They are pretty awesome. Do you have any?

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @derangedvisions.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.145


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Your dog knows how to pose, I can see how he loves snow.

Titus is beautiful, you captured some lovely photos of him, I look forward to seeing more <3

Good luck on your trip to Utah, I hope you get there safely! :)

What a beautiful Titus, a model for tender but also imposing poses. I would like to do a photo session with my dog, but she doesn't like photos.