The cute sleeping dog🐶🐶

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hey everyone 👋👋

I hope you all are doing good 👍

When I went to my village after an hour I saw that my dog is sleeping which a looks cute and funny to.

At that time only one thought came in my mind when I saw my dog that why no take some picture of that sleeping beauty.

Immediately I got out my phone and took some pictures of that dog, the place was quite dark that's why only a few photos are good in quality that I'm gonna share today with you guys.

So, here is the picture 🖼️

093FAA23-FAAA-406F-95CB-36E1A1EE5CA7.JPG

2067E8F2-E59D-4014-82E3-C1A1ABCD50F4.JPG

I hope you loved these funny shots😁

Thankyou so much guys for showing interest towards my post/Content🧡❤️

Please Don't forget to give a big thumbs up👍👍

Also leave a comment in comments section🥰🥰

Spread love 💕☺️

GIF-210618_213807.gif