You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Cat Food For My Freelance Cat

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

So sweet of you feeding freelance cats. I love how you and your aunt call them.
I have a neighbour’s cat meows at my apartment windows sometimes to trespass to the other side but he won’t take food from me. He is really cute. My daughter takes care of him sometimes but my cat doesn’t like him.
I was a little frustrated about my other neighbour’s puppy comes to my door and leaves her mess. She is a good dog I wish I can keep her. I was pretty close to yell at my neighbour but calling the puppy a freelance dog kind of makes me relax about the whole situation.
I think I’ll give the owner a bit of chance. Thanks for this post :)

Sort:  

Oh yeah that's frustrating ! perhaps the owner didn't teach the puppy properly? I saw some owners spoiled their puppy that made them behave badly. Not always the case but that's what I often found. That puppy is a bad freelance cause it leaves a mess 😂 a good freelance puppy will definitely play around and being nice. The same thing with good freelance cat, they'd find a mice, play around the house, and leave as they please 🤣