You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sleepy lover

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Oh, it is a horse of a different color when he catches the prize. It is funny that way, isn't it? They are all googly-eyed until they can smell the perfume of the other. Then, it just depends.

She is so passive, she probably would be docile. Have you ever thought to get another kitten, female of course to keep her company? She probably wouldn't sleep as much with a playmate.

That is such a sweet story and I kind of like just the way you told it. I can hear Cleo talking back. In catspeak, of course.

Sort:  

Yep, Cleo is very cautious and timid so I don't think she'd fight with Felix although she hissed at him the other day so who knows? They were funny on the weekend, both up at the glass door, him on the outside, and were just sitting there looking at each other for ten minutes. It was like one of those visits in a prison behind the glass. Lol. I don't mind though, Cleo seems to get something from it.

P.s. Cleo always talks to me, just not in human words.

Meow!!

Lol.

Oh, for goodness sake, I thought you might understand me... I said in nice and slow. ;))

Well, in my head I heard, come on over for Devonshire tea and a chat.

Close?

Cleo has you soooo well trained. That was almost spot on! Stretches and curls up. Maybe after my nap.

Yeah, wrapped around her little paw.