You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She knows everything

in Hive Pets2 years ago

664751_10151317853553832_1062262064_o.jpg

I have two that are brother and sister and I have had them a long time now... they are both so sweet and love to be pet and love to get their motor running. They are such a comfort and they took good care of my dad when I was there and he wanted to hold the cat, she just snuggled up to him, as if she knew he was sick. They can read you, I swear.

This was such a cute post. I love your kitty too. She is a sweety.

Sort:  

Yep, they know who needs a cuddle and when...With me, well, I always need one...but that's no secret.

Your photos are always so good.

They really do! Thanks, but these two make it easy because they are so cute. I actually love the coat on Cleo. Calico Kitties are the sweetest!

Cleo has some nice colours and has such a beautiful nature. So loving and just so damned cute. Cats in general are. I love cats. 🙄

Yes, exactly. I love cats too... that could be my problem. :)

Lol...yeah mine too. I like cats better than most people.

Haha... I can't admit that out loud. The cats will take advantage of me.

They will make you pay! I get it. Me? Well, Cleo knows I'm her human slave so there's no hope for the old G-dog. 🤔