I thought I thaw a puddy tat!!!

in Hive Pets3 years ago

This kitty wants me to adopt her, what do you say?

Every day this beautiful kitten comes to my door and starts meow, meow, meow. So that she can give him some food, I am a good person and I generously give her a portion of the food we prepare. She is already like part of the family, the only thing she lacks is for her to sleep inside the house. This kitten has even put me to investigate what kind of food they can eat,you know, I would not want to give her something that she does not like, do not make her do a bad thing instead of doing a good thing.

A few days ago she finally let me take a photo of her, and what a portrait!.It even seems like an actress, she settled in and everything and look at how the pretty kitten looked, simply spectacular. I am already grasping her, darling, I even gave her a name, Sasha, and she already listens to me. It was the name that came up at the time, maybe her name is not very pretty, but she kind of likes it because she laughs. These kittens are very intelligent and loving.

lindogatito.png