Hiiii my dear Furriends! 🐾 Happy T👅T.☀️Please ignore Meow's fingers, the picture was taken while she was playing

in Hive Pets3 years ago

FB_IMG_1622552645134.jpg

Hiiii my dear Furriends! 🐾
Happy T👅T.☀️Please ignore Meow's fingers, the picture was taken while she was playing.😹Very like how I can touch my nose with my tongue?🐱 Can you do that too?😼She loves to play with everyone she hugs us and purrs us to play or get her, pet her go out to play on the roof or on the grass she loves it everyday.

FB_IMG_1622552656356.jpg

She also loves to sleep or be very close to strong smells, since she was born she was like that right where the girls colors or markers are. She often gets upset when she is moved away from the markers.Good afternoon friends!I am settling in my favorite spot and watching the birds outside.👁️👁️Since my paw put up a feeder, there are quite a few little birds 🐦 hopping around.... I'm following this quite anxiously!
Have a good cat Tuesday! 💛 Mila 🐈

FB_IMG_1622552641597.jpg

I love to sleep and play, so at night I am very restless. I don't let my mother sleep and many times she punishes me for that but then she gets over it. And I am free again.
To all cat friends
I'm doing what I love to do most.... A little nap.😽💤
The cuddly blanket is self knitted.😍Since I got him, I almost only take my naps in my den.💛Paws like a princess...👑Do you also sleep a lot or do you prefer action cats?🐈For me it depends on the time of day. 🕑In the morning after breakfast I have to let off steam before, so my mother can hardly eat breakfast in peace.😸
And in the evening before bedtime there is also a round of long games.🎣I love to sleep and play so in the evenings I am very restless many times, I don't let my mother sleep and many times she punishes me for that but then she gets over it. And I become free again.

FB_IMG_1622552659283.jpg

Yoohoo my friends! ❤️🐾
I'll get back to you later today, as my parents have been busy all day.🖥️📚Well, that's enough for today! I'll just sit on some papers on the office table and look at them with my big eyes.👁️👁️
Do you think this will help 😹.
It helps us laugh and release some stress with their purring or playing, with walls or papers even with drawings.

FB_IMG_1622552662578.jpg

Mine was super cool thanks to my big family who loves and adores me, while I continue to play and sleep all day. I hope you guys had a more exciting day than mine. Otherwise, have a great Tuesday afternoon ❤️🐾Mila 🐈💛.

📲 Redmi Note 8.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elenamimochenko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

What a lovely cat! So adorable! Great shots! 😎