My little dog - Mia

in Hive Pets3 years ago

20190501_173130.jpg

Hello friends,
two and a half years ago we bought a little Labradoodle puppy. As the name suggests, it’s a mix of labrador and poodle.It’s a she, and we called her Mia.

It is our first dog and we had some problems at the beginning as we were inexperienced and Mia was a very playful and active dog.Two and a half years later – she is still very active and as cute as the first day – we have still a lot of fun with her. She loves to walk in the forest, which we try to make possible for her every day because we live in a city, it’s not always that easy.

20190501_184126.jpg

I have only recently discovered Peakd for me, so I would appreciate a Like and Follow, so I can see if there are people who are interested in our Mia ;)

Until the next post, I wish you all a nice day.