Tyrion Jose my superhero by @eve66

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Tyrion Jose my superhero

I made the superhero collage because my puppy is sick with gastritis and is undergoing medical treatment. He is fighting the battle to recover.


Collage by Eve66

Hi Community, happy to participate in the OCD Contest: Highlighting Hive Pets.

As I told you in an earlier post our dog Cenizo was shaking with fear, my husband was working at night and my son was studying at the University, I was alone at home, looking on the Internet I fell in love with the pincher breed, as they are small, territorial and bark loudly.

My husband brought him in the pocket of his backpack, he slept at home for 3 months before taking him out to the yard, as he was very small and I was afraid that cenizo would hurt him.


Photos from the family album

He is charismatic, intelligent, affectionate, territorial, I knew what name to give him: Tyrion as my favorite character of the series Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister.

My husband added a second name: Jose which suited our country, Tyrion was difficult for my grandmother to remember.

He grew up and adapted quite fast and cenizo was not afraid anymore, it's like Tyrion taught him not to be afraid of people and to take care of the house.


Photos from the family album

His favorite food is ground beef with rice, beef ribs and perrarina.

In the Urbanization where I live, there is a piece of land that they planted with corn, yucca, lechosa, cambures, melon, cilantro etc. On Saturdays Tyrion goes with my husband and spends the whole morning running around, playing he is jealous and doesn't let anyone enter the land.

If I have to look for a negative point I would say that he grew up with adults and does not adapt well to children, sometimes they want to touch him and he does not let them, but it is not a characteristic of the pinchers, however he loves it when my niece comes to visit him.


Photo from the family album

I am fascinated by cats and Tyrion has adapted to them, he even accepts Rock who is small to play with him, but he does not tolerate stray cats getting into the house.

The funniest moment was when he was little, my mom came to visit, saying that my brother gave her some tennis shoes, she was 03 days in the house, ready to return to her home in Caracas, surprise

01 shoe did not appear, Tyrion hid it, we spent the morning looking in every corner, at noon my mom had to go in cholas to Caracas.

My mom always remembers this anecdote when we talk, she tells me: The shame that Tyrion made me go to Caracas in cholas and walk the Terminal de la Bandera to the house.

The shoe appeared 3 days later, ¿where he had it? I don't know, but it was a funny moment.

Current photos:

Taken on May 23, 2021 with my Yezz ART1 cell phone.

It is the pampered, the prince, the guardian of our home, intelligent, energetic, has an elegant appearance, I love this breed and I recommend it.

Sources used to make the superhero collage:

Photo from the family album

Background Pixabay

purepng
superhero mask
divider

PNG divider line designed by 699pic from Pngtree.com

✂️ Edition by: @eve66 In Photoshop

Thank you
@eve66

Visit my Collage Collection here

Separator @ eve66
Translated with DeepL.com

-

Sort:  

Hermoso me recuerda a un Bamby la mascota de noviembre madre, ojalá se mejore pronto 🤗🤗

amigo ellos son celosos

yessssss, super jealous

Esta muy bonito Tyrion. Supongo que el nombre es por su tamaño.😂 Te quedo genial el arte de la primera foto, parece de un cómic. 👍

Thank you, I wanted to do something nice for him, as he has been very sick with gastritis.

Good morning get well soon, take good care of him.

thank you