MIA & JADE SISTERLY LOVE

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hi!.Today I want to talk about the love that my 2 kittens have for each other. Mia and Jade are sisters, it is the purest and honest love I have ever seen, support each other all the time, they protect each other, they sleep hugging each other, they make mischief together, I think jade is the oldest because she loves to bathe mia. enjoy the pictures, i hope you like my publication.

Hola!.Hoy quiero hablarles del amor que se tienen mis 2 gatitas.Mia y Jade son hermanas, es el amor más puro y honesto que he visto, se apoyan todo el tiempo, se protegen, duermen abrazadas, hacen travesuras juntas, creo que Jade es la mayor porque le encanta bañar a mia. disfruten las fotos, espero que les guste mi publicación.

IMG_1545.JPG

IMG_6842.JPG

IMG_1048.JPG

IMG_1408.JPG

IMG_6842.JPG

IMG_E1099.JPG

IMG_E1414.JPG

!

IMG_6809.JPG

IMG_2560.JPG

IMG_2555.JPG

hives pets.jpg