The Happiest Dogs in the Área

in Hive Pets24 days ago

The happiest dogs in the area.




I really think my dogs are the happiest, they spend the day playing and sleeping.

The biggest one is the only one that goes outside, she accompanies me when I go skateboarding and sometimes she runs away by herself.


The brown dog (the biggest one) is called Chama and she has an interesting story because she is from the street, she started coming to an aunt's house for food and water, after several months of doing this my aunt let her in the house, she bathed her and gave her a place to stay, being a street dog she was not going to stay calm and she escaped to the street looking for more food.

Is a big dog and she is fat, many ask me if she is pregnant but no, she is fat, continuing with the trajectory of Chama, it was difficult for my aunt to keep her inside the house all day the dog came and went from the street one of those times that I went to visit her she came with me to the plaza bolivar and if you have seen old publications you will see that the dog appears in my graffiti and in several freestyle events.

Somehow I got attached to her and I think she got attached to me too, because she came with me to my house and here she is about 6 months old.

She still goes out for a walk by herself hahahaha, seriously, but she knows how to defend herself and always comes back, one of the most loyal dogs I have ever met.


On the other hand we have the two white dogs, Liona and Pepa.




They don't look like it, but they are mom and daughter and both are super quiet although when it comes to making noise the little one has a bark like bark as she has a very loud sound, both spend the day around the house looking for shade and waiting for food.


Liona (the older one) needs a haircut, I will surely cut her hair this week.

Personally I like a different style of dog, you know, more active and playful, but I'm not complaining at all, I get along well with pets in general.

I also have a parrot which I forgot to take a picture of and I didn't have internet access so I head to a plaza where a nearby bodega has free wifi access so I leave this picture of the plaza here;

Many of us think of pets as a way of life with soul and spirit, there are dogs generally in them is more common, they have that charisma and personality that makes you see them in a special way and they make you feel important which makes it so special and without knowing it is necessary, somehow this connection improves your self-esteem.

For me, they are more than important members of a family.



Sort:  

thats cool how Chama has kind of adopted you :)

cool to see your dogs

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk

and Have a great day

Word, Chama is really Nice homie everyone like it haha they take care of me too.

Muchas gracias srta @palomap3 , saludos. 💌

Gracias broders, saludos.

Esperamos que disfrutes de tus lindas mascotas por mucho tiempo.