Astro me hace perder el miedo a los perros // ❤️ // Astro makes me lose my fear of dogs

in Hive Pets7 months ago



clo7wdcok07ka0isz4pc202gt_1.webp
clo7wc56u07m29dsz1x0sdn17_2.webp
clo7wcie507jc94sz721g87fa_3.webp
clo7wcrfx07jg6usz921t8k3e_4.webp
clo7wdgg607t1awszbkso3gu9_5.webp
clo7wegb107kg8rsz63iq9cb5_6.webp
clo7wf0yg07hj7xsz44170tmy_7.webp
clo7we96807fx9ysz51km5zqw_8.webp

Hello friends, I hope you are having a great time. Last October 14 I enjoyed the first solar eclipse that I observe with full awareness of what is happening. In a previous post I told them that as a child I had seen one of which I keep nice memories with my relatives. However on this occasion I have seen it in an impressive, innovative way for me, with the shadows of a tree

When I was about to capture the last scenes of the eclipse, there was Astro, the family dog crossed 😂😂 I asked for "permission", but he, who is well believed, did not leave. Then I remembered that it is not good to take for granted the good times, Astro was joining my happy day and I was about to ruin it.

I would have had to push him too far away and he would have wasted valuable time, in an eclipse every minute counts. Also, what was wrong with him being my model? So I continued with my photo shoot. I did my best and loved the photos. Astro was very good, he is a good friend, in fact, he is the first dog friend I have. In my family we never had a dog and I grew up being afraid of them. But thanks to Astro I understood that they are not necessarily violent, that sometimes their barking is joyful and they care a lot about us, I think the latter is what causes me more tenderness. ❤️

I have seen how Astro cares for each one of us when we get sick, becomes the guardian of the door of the patient’s room, he has even done so with me being the newest member of the family. She is also the "mother" of the kittens of the house 😅 we say so because when they were little he felt very responsible and he remained day and night with them protecting them from any danger, even though he had already lost his sight he did his job very well. In one of the images one of his daughters is walking 😂


Español

Hola amigos, espero la estén pasando muy bien. El pasado 14 de octubre disfruté del primer eclipse solar que observo con plena conciencia de lo que está sucediendo. En una publicación anterior les conté que de pequeña había visto uno del que guardo bonitos recuerdos con mis familiares. Sin embargo en esta ocasión lo he visto de una manera impresionante, innovadora para mí, con las sombras de un árbol

Cuando me disponía a capturar las últimas escenas del eclipse, estaba Astro, el perro de la familia travesado 😂😂 le pedí "permiso", pero él, que es bien creído, no se apartó. Luego recordé que no es bueno dar por sentado los buenos momentos, Astro se estaba uniendo a mi día feliz y yo estuve apunto de arruinarlo.

Le habría tenido que insistir demasiado para apartarlo y hubiera perdido tiempo valioso, en un eclipse cada minuto cuenta. Además ¿Qué tenía de malo que él fuera mi modelo? Así que continué con mi sesión fotográfica. Hice mi mejor esfuerzo y me encantaron las fotos. Astro se portó muy bien, él es un buen amigo, de hecho, es el primer amigo perruno que tengo. En mi familia jamás tuvimos un perro y yo crecí teniéndoles miedo. Pero gracias a Astro comprendí que ellos no necesariamente son violentos, que a veces sus ladridos son de alegría y que se preocupan mucho por nosotros, creo que esto último es lo que más ternura me causa. ❤️

Yo he visto como Astro se preocupa por cada uno de nosotros cuando nos enfermamos, se convierte en el guardián de la puerta de la habitación del paciente, incluso lo ha hecho conmigo que soy el miembro más reciente de la familia. También es la "madre" de los gatitos de la casa 😅 le decimos así porque cuando estaban pequeños él se sentía muy responsable y permanecía día y noche junto a ellos protegiéndolos de cualquier peligro, a pesar de que ya había perdido la vista él hacía muy bien su trabajo. En una de las imágenes va caminando una de sus hijas 😂


Images of my property
Captured with a Redmi Note 3
Translation: Reverso.net


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Esos son más agresivos que los grandes jajaja es broma.

Jajaja Astro es un amor