My kid (Dot the cat)

in Hive Pets2 months ago

Dot didn't use to sleep with me, he had his bed which was an armchair in the living room.

1000009370.jpg

Those days i was alone at home because my parents were at hospital and Dot found it as opportunity to jump on my bed.

1000009365.jpg

I think Dot was afraid of my mom because she didn't allow him on beds and if she found him, my mom was chasing him to get off.

1000009372.jpg

Dot isn't here anymore because he run away and i lost him.
I tried though many times to find him but i saw him only once two blocks away from my house, and when he saw me he run away and i never see him again.

1000009355.jpg

I'm glad that i took as many photos as i could because at least i'll have those moments captured.

1000009363.jpg

At least i know that i gave him a good life of what he would have if i didn't rescue him five years ago.

1000009362.jpg

Dot had the power of healing me when i was in the bad mood. Even when i was watching him to sleep it was peace for me.

He'd always prefer to pet him on his head and he was purring so loud.

1000009358.jpg

Photos by @georgia11

Sort:  

Dot is beautiful, How sad that you were lost 😔, maybe it will come back someday, cats have a good memory and maybe they will remember you ☺️

I hope he does even though he run away when i found him that day. I know that he remembered me because when i called him by his name, he returned his head to me.
Or maybe he didn't know who i was and he got scared. 😞