My Lovable Pets

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone, especially to all members here at @hivepets community. Most of us loves the animals. Different kinds of animals depends in our favorite. Cats, dogs, fish and many more.

Also me, not only the plants, the nature are my favorite but also animals specially my pets.


Some of my pets are cats and dogs, and they are already abandoned by their owners and I adopt them because it was very pity.

My Pets Name

IMG_20210812_225010.jpg

This is tuyhod this is the first dog I adopted when he was abandoned by his owner. I was found him on the street when I take a walk. He followed me home and it was very pityful so I kept and feed it. Luckily, this dog regained his strength and I love him very much.

IMG_20210812_225246.jpg

This is blacky, my most poor dog. He suffered an illness it was very weak dog. But still I do my best to regained his strength and the body will back to normal and healthy. This was also abandoned by his owner and I adopted him.

My 3 Little Cats

IMG_20210812_225129.jpg

This is chichay, my most strict cat along of all my pets. When I stare at her, she will get angry, just like this. She was angry when I take her a pictures and she was looking for me also and very serious.

IMG_20210812_225208.jpg

This is moshi-moshi, it is a cute isn't it? But I like to call her this name. She was very opposite to chichay because this cat is very sweet including here voice. She has a cute voice and not a strict cat.

IMG_20210812_225017.jpg

This was a great scenario when I saw my 3 cats playing outside. They are so very happy and enjoyable. Also me, I was enjoyed watching them playing outside, And I take them a picture. They are so very cute and I think they are communicating to each other.

Having pets is very enjoyable, by keeping this we must already put in our mind that we have responsibilities to take care if them as an owner. They need the love and care for they live for a long time.

Your hive friend @godslove123

Hive to the Moon 🔺🔺

Sort:  

Congratulations @godslove123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP