Me maltrataron a mi gato/My cat was mistreated

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG-20211207-WA0031.jpg

Hola amigos de #hive les cuento que estoy muy triste ya que me maltrataron a mi gatito Lukas, resulta que el siempre está adentro de la casa, pero en un descuido se salió por la ventana y como hay gatos en los alrededores lo maltrataron.

Hello #hive friends, I am very sad because my kitten Lukas was mistreated, he is always inside the house, but in an oversight he went out the window and as there are cats in the surroundings he was mistreated.

IMG-20211206-WA0007.jpg

Llego botando sangre con toda la cara rasguñada, lo curé con agua oxigenada y todo y paso todo el día triste.

He came in dripping blood with a scratched face, I cured him with hydrogen peroxide and everything and he spent the whole day sad.

Me imaginé que algún gato territorial le hizo daño, yo pensé que esas peleas se acabarían al castrarlo pero ya veo que no.

I figured that some territorial cat hurt him, I thought those fights would stop when he was neutered but I see that they didn't.

Él no está acostumbrado a salir por eso lo maltrataron, me da mucho dolor por lo que le pasó ya que es muy tranquilo y juguetón.

He is not used to going out, that's why he was mistreated, it hurts me a lot for what happened to him because he is very calm and playful.

IMG-20211206-WA0008.jpg

Le seguiré curando sus heridas para que no se les infecten, ojalá se cure rápido, gracias por todo su apoyo. Saludos

I will continue to heal his wounds so they don't get infected, hopefully he heals fast, thanks for all your support. Greetings

IMG-20211208-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

I love cats take care of it she is angel :)

Congratulations @guada6901! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!