Introduced my Florida white adorable rabbits...

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hi everyone
How are you all. Hope all are you good. This is my first post on #hivepet community. Animals are part of our life. Animals are so adorable and cute. Today i,m here to introduced my adorable rabbits. I have many rabbits. First i will brought two white rabbits home. Now they gave to birth more rabbits . Now i have 6 rabbits. Even I named the baby rabbits. Now i tell about my pet. Oh sorry i just forget thar i have lost one rabbits. Now i have only 5 rabbits. And the baby rabbits are also grow up.

First Baby rabbit:Angel
This rabbit is four months old. All rabbits are the same age. This is the girl rabbit.It is the quietest of all rabbits and also cute among all the baby rabbits.That's why one of the children is very calm. That's why I named her name angel. His temperament adapted this name to his character. I loved her so much. She was always stay with me.

Screenshot_20210203-163955~2.png

2nd and 3rd baby name:Lupin and bella
Now i will introduced 2nd and 3rd baby rabbits. They are both girls rabbits. In my home i have 3 girl rabbits. I,m so happy that i have three girl rabbits. These two are a little less quiet than Angel's . they are also 4 month old. They are little more naughty Once When I took them for a walk, they lost two. Then at last i will found them. But i loved them also.

Screenshot_20210203-164034~2.png

3rd baby name:bunny
Here i have introduced the most naughtiest rabbit in my house. This only one baby boy rabbit in my house. I have lost one more boy rabbit. It was very pain ful story to lost the rabbits. I will talk about this later. Now introduced my last baby rabbits. The name of the rabbit was bunny. It was common name. all name are common. His naughtiest some time irritated. Because he sometime the other baby rabbits. But still i loved the rabbits.

Screenshot_20210203-164020~2.png

See all are eating green Grass but bunny the boy rabbit Looking at the camera. But he waa so cleaver. 4 baby rabbits eat together
received_265724881221845~3.jpeg

The mother of the rabbit is very shy so i will give het name is : Blushful queen
Mother rabbit. The rabbit was too old. I named her name was blushful queen. Because The rabbit runs away whenever I go to take pictures so the pictures are not taken. So i will named her mane blushful. I will try to take care all the rabbit. I will also play with them. They are too adorable.

received_365453594590712~2.jpeg

Four brothers and sisters rabbits are eating green grass together:
They are loved to eat green grass so i will try to give green grace. If They got sick I got
treatment them immediately. Because they are part of my life. If i feel sad when i saw them i feel fresh and forgot my sadness.

received_2664098547188301~3.jpeg
Thank you so much

Sort:  

awww they're so adorable :D thank you for sharing!
126142317_733047824288474_7710528549971745009_n.jpg
https://d.buzz

Congratulations @hasi00! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP